Honor Band 5i review

Honor Band 5i review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Honor Band 5i Review - Watch Before You Buy!!

122001
1095
127
00:05:56
13.01.2020

Honor Band 5i Review - Watch Before You Buy!! Follow Us on Instagram :- 🤍 Honor is going to launch the Honor band 5i tomorrow and Today we will show you the unboxing and features of this fitness tracker. So lets find out more about it. Buy From Banggood :- 🤍 coupon code: BGIN064, coupon price: $27.99 (Approx. INR 2100) #HonorBand5i #Honor #Honorband #HonorBand5 Follow us on Instagram :- 🤍 Join Us :- 🤍 If you like Video Please 🔔 Subscribe , Like & Comment! Stay tuned guys for more videos like this. If you have any questions or queries drop them in comments section below. Our Social Accounts Twitter : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Music By: bensound.com Hope You like this Video. Enjoy!

HONOR Band 5 Review | Voor mij niet geschikt ... 😢

2311
73
35
00:05:21
02.12.2019

De Band 5 is de nieuwste smartband van HONOR! Deze wearable moet het gevecht aan gaan tegen de Xiaomi Mi Band 4. Hoe is deze HONOR Band 5 mij bevallen? Dat kun je al een beetje zien aan de titel ... Halen we de 300 likes? Meer info en bestellen: 🤍 Steun ons op Patreon! 🤍 Social media: Discord: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Volg Marco! Twitter: 🤍 Welkom op TechTime! TechTime is het Nederlandstalige Youtube kanaal met de meeste tech! Hardware, gadgets, camera's, alles wat een stekker heeft komt aan bod! Bedankt voor het kijken naar deze video! Wil je niets van ons missen? Klik op de abonneerknop en zet het belletje aan. Drie keer per week zullen wij dan een toffe video voor je hebben! TechTime maakt gebruik van affiliatielinks. Door middel van deze links gaat een klein deel van het aangeschafte bedrag niet naar de webwinkel, maar naar ons. Hier steun je ons mee met het maken van nieuwe video's, zonder dat het jou iets extra's kost.

Honor Band 5 Review | Bargain tracker

218189
2468
310
00:06:27
30.09.2019

Reviewing the Honor Band 5 after a week of testing this £30 fitness tracker, one of the best value exercise companions of 2019 - and a strong rival to Xiaomi's Mi Band 4. With new features like music control and SPO2 measurements added by a recent update, there's lots to love here. Fitness bands have the advantage of being slim and light, perfect for tracking your activities without weighing you down. You get a 24-hours heart rate monitor, exercise monitoring and SPO2 support, plus loads of smartwatch style features on the Honor Band 5. These include notifications support, Find My Phone and plenty more. Plus you can customise the clock face to choose one of 50 different styles. I haven't had a chance to test the swim tracking yet, but the rest of the device works well. It's super durable and that tiny screen is bright and crisp, although you'll need decent eyesight still. So is the Honor Band 5 my favourite fitness tracker? Well, the Mi Band 4 offers a very similar experience, for almost the same price - so choosing between them is tough. But if you're a casual exercise enthusiast, I definitely recommend this device.

Honor Band 5 One Year Later - Quick Look, Review & Unboxing

19287
257
28
00:07:41
13.12.2020

So the budget friendly fitness tracker, the Honor Band 5 was released just over a year ago now back in 2019, now just before 2021 starts, I'm going to revisit it, and do a quick unboxing and review before 2020 ends, later this week I will be releasing a Honor band 5 vs Galaxy Fit 2 comparison video to help you decide on the best fitness tracker for you. The honor band 5 is not to be overlooked, with impressive features such as Spo2 monitoring (Blood oxygen monitoring) and a rather impressive looking amoled touch screen display is definitely in with a chance of steeling the top spot for best fitness tracker of 2020, and the soon to be Honor band 6 may even take over 2021. The Honor band 5 has impressed me so much as its extremely budget friendly and I feel like you get a lot for your money here, is the honor band 5 still worth it? Absolutely! Let me know what you think of the Honor Band 5 review and unboxing in the comments section, and whether or not you think the Honor Band 5 is still worth buying now, with the honor band 6 release coming soon. The Honor Band 5 is currently Amazons Choice, so keep an eye on the price and stock! 0:00 Honor Band 5 - The Budget Fitness tracker 0:40 Honor Band 5 One Year Later - Impressions 1:23 Honor band 5 Unboxing 2:21 Honor Band 5 battery life 3:04 Honor Band 5 Touch Screen Display 3:34 Honor band 5 Watch Faces 3:53 Honor band 5 Calls and Texts notifications 4:15 Honor Band 5 Find my phone + Camera Controler 4:32 Honor Band 5 Heart rate monitor accuracy ( vs Galaxy Watch 3) 4:59 Honor Band 5 Blood Oxygen Monitoring (SPO2) 5:21 Honor Band 5 Workouts 5:49 Is the Honor band 5 Still worth buying? 6:49 Honor band 5 waterproofing (for swimming) Big thanks from Tech It Easy! UK HONOR BAND 5 PRICE: 🤍 US HONOR BAND 5 PRICE: 🤍 GERMANY HONOR BAND 5 PRICE: 🤍 CANADA HONOR BAND 5 PRICE: 🤍 As an amazon affiliate I earn a small commission from purchases made with the provided links. Support the channel here! 🤍 Join My Discord Community: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow My Blog: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram:🤍techiteasycollective

Honor band 5i review. Fantastic budget fitness tracker?

924
30
11
00:05:26
09.07.2020

Honor Band 5i review. Could this be the best fitness tracker for the price? SPO2, Heart rate, Built-in USB Charging. Fantastic value! Buy here: Honor Band 5i 🤍 #techamuna #shouldyoubuygadget #smartreviewbuy For more reviews and the latest tech news, you can follow me with the links below . 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 The gear I use for producing all the videos. You can find purchase links in the video reviews. Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 ZSC Mall USB C Monitor Panasonic LF1 Canon EOS M Xiaomi Mi 9T Apexel BomShot RGB light Yunteng VCT-668 Tripod Rapoo 8200M Bluetooth keyboard and mouse Feleby USB Micropohone Vllo Video Editor for Android Kinemaster Video Editor Canva for Android

Honor Band 5i Review with Pros and Cons | Best Fitness Tracker Under Rs. 2000? | Guiding Tech

14430
314
58
00:06:06
27.03.2020

With the Honor Band 5i, the company has made fitness trackers more affordable. But is it worth your buck? Let's fund out in our Honor Band 5i Review. Buy Honor Band 5i: 🤍 Honor band 5 Review with Pros and Cons: 🤍 Top 7 Honor Band 5 Cool Tips & Tricks to Make the Most of it: 🤍 _ Guiding Tech (GT) Social Links: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Honor Band 5: NAPAKASULIT na Fitness Band! May Blood Oxygen Level Sensor pa!

95068
1204
292
00:14:14
06.01.2020

Previous video: 🤍 👉Facebook: 🤍 👉Instagram: 🤍 👉Twitter: 🤍 For business inquiries: sulittechreviews🤍gmail.com _ Get your Honor Band 5 now! : 🤍 Gadget Hunter Lazada : 🤍 Gadget Hunter Shopee : 🤍 _ WATCH SOME MORE VIDEOS... Android Tips 🤍 Huawei Y6s vs Samsung A10s and Oppo A5s 🤍 Asus ROG II 🤍 OnePlus 7T 🤍 Mi Note 10 🤍 Pamu Slide 🤍 Mezone B6 TWS 🤍 Haylou TWS 🤍 Oppo Reno2 F Nebula Green 🤍 realme Buds Wireless 🤍 Asus Zenbook Duo 🤍 Huawei Y6s 🤍 Lazada Tech Haul 🤍 FreeBuds 3 vs AirPods 2 🤍 Paano Mare-recover ang Files mo? 🤍 Sabbat E12 Ultra 🤍 Sabbat X12 Ultra 🤍 Oppo A9 (2020) Vanilla Mint 🤍 Huawei FreeBuds 3 🤍 Playground Campers 7.0 🤍 Asus Zenbook Duo 🤍 realme 5 Pro vs realme XT 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Watch 🤍 Best Mid-Range Phones of 2019 🤍 Redmi 8A 🤍 Redmi 8 🤍 Rockspace Accessories 🤍 realme XT 🤍 Redmi Note 8 🤍 Oppo Reno 2F 🤍 Oppo Reno 2 🤍 realme XT Unboxing 🤍 Mi 9 Lite Review 🤍 realme 5 Pro vs Redmi Note 8 Pro 🤍 Oppo A9 (2020) vs Samsung A50s 🤍 realme 5 Pro vs Huawei nova 5T 🤍 Redmi Note 8 Pro: 🤍 Huawei nova 5T vs Oppo Reno vs Samsung A70 🤍 Note 10 Plus Review 🤍 OnePlus 7 Full Review 🤍 Silver Play Button 🤍 Redmi 7A Full Review: 🤍 Samsung A70 Full Review: 🤍 Infinix Note 5 Stylus 🤍 Nokia 6.1 🤍 Bluedio V2 Headphones 🤍 Lenovo Z6 Lite/youth 🤍 Umidigi F1 Play 🤍 iPhone XR - Full Review 🤍 OnePlus 7 Pro 🤍 Zeblaze Thor 5 🤍 Marshall Acton II Voice 🤍 Mi 9T Full Review 🤍 Kospet Hope 4G 🤍 Google Pixel 3A Full Review 🤍 Redmi K20 Pro Full Review 🤍 iPhone XR - Ringke Cases 🤍 iPhone XR Unboxing 🤍 Realme C2 Full Review 🤍 Mi 9 Full Review 🤍 Realme Mystery Box 🤍 Huawei P30 Lite - Full Review 🤍 Mi 8 Lite 🤍 Elephone W3 Smartwatch 🤍 Amazfit Verge 🤍 Summer Tech Haul 🤍 Focal Listen Wireless Headphones 🤍 Yi Mirror Dash Camera 🤍 #HonorBand5 #FitnessBand #SulitTechReviews

HONOR BAND 5i REVIEW, ¡La Xiaomi Mi Band Killer!.

2580
20
16
00:10:22
04.04.2020

En este vídeo os contamos todo sobre la Honor Band 5i, la smartband de Honor que viene a pelear de tú a tú contra la Xiaomi Mi Band 4 a un precio rompedor, ¿Será mejor?. #Honor #HonorBand #HonorBand5i 🔴 Puedes comprar tu Honor Band 5i aquí: 🤍 🔴 También disponible en Aliexpress: 🤍 - Únete a nuestra comunidad en Telegram!: 🤍 📥 Contacto para empresas: infodetranquis🤍gmail.com *Con esto grabamos y editamos el Podcast* Sony A6500: 🤍 Objetivo Sony Zeiss 16-70, F4: 🤍 Canon EOS 5D Mark IV: 🤍 Trípode Manfrotto MT055XPRO3: 🤍 Cabezal Manfrotto MVH500AH: 🤍 Antorcha Led: 🤍 Kit Luz de Estudio: 🤍 Micrófono HyperX Quadcast: 🤍 * Síguenos en nuestras redes! * Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

HONOR Band 5i Unboxing & Hands-On Review 🔥 Best Budget Fitness Band/Tracker (Hindi)

27409
572
122
00:08:58
15.01.2020

Honor Band 5i Unboxing & Hands-On Review 🔥 Best Budget Fitness Band/Tracker (Hindi) Buy Honor Band 5i: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram ➡️ 🤍 #Honor #HonorBand5i #MoreFitMoreLit #Smartband #BudgetSmartband #FitnessBand #FitnessTracker Also, Don't Forget to Follow Me 🔥 - Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 And also Subscribe to my Youtube Channel Or Dosto Kuch Bhi Suggestion ho to please Comment Karo! Thanks! Credits: Track: Blue — Declan DP [Audio Library Release] Music provided by Audio Library Plus Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍

Honor Band 5 Review - Watch Before You Buy!!

232551
1761
284
00:08:06
11.08.2019

Honor Band 5 Review - Watch Before You Buy!! Follow Us on Instagram :- 🤍 Honor Band 5 is now available in India, And Today in this video we will show you the unboxing and will let you know if this new fitness tracker from Honor is worth buying!! Buy Link :- 🤍 use Coupon code BGhonor5 for Huge discount Join Us :- 🤍 If you like Video Please 🔔 Subscribe , Like & Comment! Stay tuned guys for more videos like this. If you have any questions or queries drop them in comments section below. #HonorBand5 #Honor #HonorBand Our Social Accounts Twitter : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Music By: KV Birdy Hope You like this Video. Enjoy!

Honor Band 5 și 5i | Echipează-te smart sub 200 lei | Unboxing & Review CEL.ro

72217
456
29
00:09:42
22.04.2020

👉 Honor Band 5 este aici: 🤍 👉 Honor Band 5i este aici: 🤍 Huawei Honor lanseaza o noua bratara fitness, Honor Band 5, o bratara care reuseste sa imbine perfect utilul cu placutul.Aceasta este prevazuta cu un ecran AMOLED color, cu luminozitate reglabila, realizat in intregime din sticla 2.5D fiind rezistent la zgarieturi. ✅ Magazin: 🤍 ⏩ Recomanda CEL.ro si castiga puncte de reducere: 🤍 📞 Telefoane ieftine: 🤍 📺 Monitorul nostru: 🤍 ⏩ Facebook: 🤍 👍 📸 Instagram: 🤍 💗 ➕ Vrei sa faci parte din echipa noastra? Aplica aici: 🤍 👉 Aboneaza-te la canalul nostru 🤍 si activeaza notificarile 🔔 iar apoi intra pe 🤍 Honor Band 5 este de asemenea rezistenta la apa pana la o adancime de 50m si are un ecran tactil, foarte practic si usor de folosit.Honor Band 5 se conecteaza prin Bluetooth versiunea 5.0, reusind astfel sa iti monitorizeze toata activitatea fizica desfasurata intr-o zi. Incepand de la pasii facuti,distantele parcurse, antrenamentele efectuate si caloriile arse in timpul acestora, pana la calitatea somnului sau rata ritmului tau cardiac, care este monitorizat 24/7.Pe langa aceste activitati deja precizate, se mai adauga alergatul, antrenamentele pe banda de alergat si chiar si inotul. Honor Band 5, pe langa activitatile fizice deja mentionate, iti ofera posibilitatea de a vedea notificarile referitoare la apeluri tale si mesajele receptionate.   Gadget-ul este dezvoltat cu o autonomie a bateriei de pana la 14 de zile, bateria fiind de 100 mAh, iar incarcarea acesteia facandu-se intr-un timp scurt, de aproximativ 1 ora.Alege sa fii smart, chic si activ cu noua bratara Honor Band 5! Music Credit: 'Low Frequency Music' Track Name: 'Good Day' Music By: Low Frequency Music 🤍 🤍 Official "Low Frequency Music" YouTube Channel HERE - 🤍 DOWNLOAD 🤍 🤍 License for commercial use: Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported "Share Alike" (CC BY-SA 3.0) License. Full License HERE - 🤍 Music promoted by NCM 🤍 🤍 🤍

Huawei Honor Band 5I Fitness Tracker (Review)

135
3
0
00:04:51
03.07.2020

Amazon Purchase Link: UK: 🤍 Germany: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 USA: 🤍 Alixpress Purchase Link: 🤍

Απλά μπράβο στη Huawei... HONOR BAND 5 FULL REVIEW

32227
629
176
00:15:34
22.09.2019

Μέσα κοινωνικής δικτύωσης του καναλιού: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Pinterest: 🤍 Aν σας άρεσε το video και θέλετε να με στηρίξετε αλλά και να ενημερώνεστε με καινούρια video: - Subscribe, Share, Like - και τέλος το καμπανάκι για να σας έρχονται ειδοποιήσεις! Για κουπόνια και προσφορές αλλά και έξτρα υλικό κάντε like στη σελίδα μου στο Facebook και ακολουθήστε με στο Instagram! Μέθοδοι αποστολής από εξωτερικό ΧΩΡΙΣ τελωνείο! Δείτε εδώ: 🤍 Το Honor Band 5 θα το βρείτε εδώ: 🤍 Κουπόνι για πολύ καλή τιμή εδώ: BGGR238 Επειδή το κουπόνι είναι για περιορισμένες χρήσεις αν δε λειτουργεί γράψτε μου σχόλιο για να βάλω άλλο. Απλά μπράβο στη Huawei... HONOR BAND 5 FULL REVIEW #huawei #honorband5 #greek

HONOR BAND 5 Smart Fitness Watch / AMOLED / 5ATM / UNDER £30 - Any Good?

174869
1254
161
00:10:21
06.10.2019

HONOR BAND 5 Smart Fitness Watch / AMOLED / 5ATM ✅ Buy from TomTop: 🤍 ➡️ Explaining Notifications on Honor Band 5: ✅ 🤍 #Honor #HonorBand5 #SmartWatch #FitnessWatch Today I have got my hands on the latest Honor Band 5 This is a brand new affordable but feature packed fitness tracker by Honor priced under $35. The watch Body is made from plastic finished in black and on the front you have a 0.95 inch AMOLED screen with a resolution of 120 x 240 and it is also a touch screen. Furthermore, You also have Bluetooth v4.2, a custom basic OS which is compatible with both your android and iOS smartphone. Along with a 100mah battery which promises a whopping 14 day battery life and This watch has an 5ATM waterproof rating which means you can go swimming with this watch on. You have Silicon TPU straps finished in black and the watch itself feels quite comfortable on the wrist, its very light at only 22.7g and does not feel bulky at all. Specs: 0.95" AMOLED Display Resolution: 120x240 Bluetooth 4.2 Heart Rate Monitor Complete Health Tracking Huawei TrueSleep Tracking Swim Stroke Tracking 100mAh Battery (14 days) 5ATM Waterproof (50m) Removal Straps Supports iOS + Android NO WIFI/GPS/SIM/NFC 22.7g

HONOR BAND 5i - Unboxing (with Subtitle)

36506
253
54
00:03:31
21.11.2019

ini dia smartband terbaru dari honor tipe honor band 5i desain mirip honor band 5 yang pernah saya review kira2 apa yang buat smartband ini beda? tonton video yah... Di Channel ini saya membahas seputar Arloji, Smartwatch, Gadget secara detail dari Spesifikasi design material and Functions Business inquiries fredykings99🤍gmail.com FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Instagram 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Tokopedia Fredykings Shop Bukalapak FK SHOP Shopee Fredykings #fredyus #smartband #honorband5i #honor

Huawei Band 4 vs Honor Band 5i - Comparison design and feature (with Subtitle)

39508
261
31
00:03:29
14.12.2019

kali ini saya akan compare dua smartband keren huawei band 4 dan honor band 5i dari harga tidak terlalu jauh berbeda terus apa yang bikin beda ? semua akan saya ulas di video setidaknya bisa jadi rekomendasi sebelum kamu membeli. full review Huawei band 4 🤍 full review HOnor band 5i 🤍 Di Channel ini saya membahas seputar Arloji, Smartwatch, Gadget secara detail dari Spesifikasi design material and Functions Business inquiries fredykings99🤍gmail.com FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Instagram 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Tokopedia Fredykings Shop Bukalapak FK SHOP Shopee Fredykings #fredyus #honorband5i #huaweiband4 #smartband

Honor Band 5i🔥Review tras un mes de uso en español

33020
423
76
00:08:19
26.02.2020

Análisis tras un mes de uso de la pulsera de actividad Honor Band 5i de Huawei que es controlada con la aplicación Health. Una pulsera lowcost con una pantalla TFT y una batería más reducida que permite un coste bastante interesante por las calidades que ofrece. Te cuento mi experiencia con ella. #Honor #HonorBand5i #Smartband -Mantente informado en nuestra web: 🤍 -Síguenos en Twitter: 🤍 -Danos un 'me gusta' en Facebook: 🤍 -Síguenos en Instagram: 🤍

Honor Band 5 | Review en español

216854
4560
495
00:12:49
07.04.2020

Sígueme en mis redes sociales: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Negocios: contacto🤍isamarcial.com.mx Disfruta de más contenido: 🎥 El recuento 🤍 🎥 La batalla 🤍 🎥 El test 🤍 🎥 Eventos de presentación 🤍

Honor Band 5i vs Huawei Band 4 Which is better ?!!!

29357
158
25
00:12:09
19.02.2020

* Download app on Link: 🤍 * Buy Smart Watchs on Link: 🤍 * Buy Android Tv Box on Link: 🤍 * Buy Gamepads on Link: 🤍 * Buy Earbuds Headphones on Link: 🤍 #smartwatches #smartband #smartbracelet #smartwatch #smartwatch2021 #smartwatchunboxing #kidssmartwatch #bestsmartwatch #smartwatchforkids #smartwatchticks * Follow us : ►►►SUBSCRIBE for more: 🤍 *Website: 🤍 *Instagram: 🤍 ✉ For business inquiries and review requests, please send an email newtech.promotion🤍gmail.com Sharing this video over social media means A LOT to me! Thank you in advance for doing so. *Contribute to our channel: *Buy me a coffee: 🤍 *PayPal : 🤍 *BitCoin : 0xa65f7a51ddcd943203800ba31368af1a30de4000 *Ethereum : 0xa65f7a51ddcd943203800ba31368af1a30de4000 *DogeCoin : DQq2moXNySHBcgGoWvkyRUgFbTPVzg4qGj *Shiba INU : 0xa65f7a51ddcd943203800ba31368af1a30de4000 *Create your cryptocurrency wallet and invest in the futures 🤍 *Are you a new buyer on AliExpress ?! Get US $24 AliExpress Coupon Codes and Promo Codes Link: 🤍 or, If you are active user use Redeem invite code " INJLMK15 " to get Aliexpress coupons. *How to get coupons see Link : 🤍 * *TubeBuddy - I manage my YouTube channel with: 🤍 *Canva - Create and design your thumbnails : 🤍 *Earn $25 when sign up Payoneer account: 🤍 * Follow us : *Website: 🤍 ►►Join me on social media! *🤍 *🤍 *🤍 *🤍 *🤍

Honor Band 5i-Super convenient charging, no USB cable required

2379
15
4
00:00:16
23.09.2020

Are you still wondering why there is no charging cable for the Honor band 5i you received? Yes, there is no need for a USB cable at all, you only need a plug and you can charge anytime and anywhere.

Honor Band 5i hands-on review + quick comparison with Mi Band 4

10978
192
28
00:06:30
14.02.2020

#HonorBand5i is here and it is an affordable fitness tracker that goes up against the #MiBand4. We found it pretty competent. Watch our hands-on review to know why. _ Join our new Telegram Community: 🤍 Host: Prateek Editor: Nitesh _ We are social savvy people, come join us on IG, Twitter, and FB: Subscribe to Mr. Phone on YouTube: 🤍 Telegram: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 _ Mr. Phone Wallpapers: 🤍 Come say Hi to Mr. Phone community on Android: 🤍 _ Who is Mr. Phone? We are a small team of hardworking nerds who live and breathe tech. We are India’s fastest-growing tech channel on YouTube serving discerning mobile buyers. Watch our tech shows where we uncover the details behind the latest smartphones, laptops, and audio gear released in the market. _ Detailed Smartphone Reviews: 🤍 Camera Comparisons: 🤍 Which One To Buy?: 🤍 Mr. Phonecast: 🤍 #GameWithMrPhone: 🤍 50 Questions with Mr. Phone: 🤍 Blind Test Camera Comparison: 🤍 Laptop Reviews: 🤍 Earphone Reviews: Smartwatch Reviews: Quick Look: 🤍 App Weekly: 🤍 Tips & Tricks: 🤍

Huawei Honor Band 5 Review - Inaccurate

4832
25
00:11:04
03.03.2020

Huawei Honor Band 5 Review. Poor step counting and bad battery life makes this a do not buy, go with the Mi band 4 instead

Honor Band 5 Unboxing and First Look + 30 Giveaway | Fitness Expert?🔥🔥🔥

1198792
138114
51269
00:05:38
08.08.2019

Participate here: 🤍 Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse baat ki hai Honor Band 5 ki aur share ki hai iski ek unboxing aur ek first look, jaha honor ne ise India mein launch kiya hai aur price hai 2,599Rs aur yeh flipkart pe milega jaha hume 24 hours Heart Rate monitoring milti hai aur saath mein sleep tracking aur swimming jaisi activities bhi supported hai, Honor Band 5 ki battery life 14 days aur hai aur isme ek 0.95" ka color AMOLED Display hai. Saath hi yaha pe giveaway bhi hai 30 Honor Bands ka aap mein se kinhi 30 viewers ke liye. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko Honor Band 5 ki yeh unboxing video pasand aayegi. Honor Band 5 on Flipkart: 🤍 Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: 🤍 Android App: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Facebook Myself: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Google Plus: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Merchandise: 🤍 About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

El RIVAL de la MI BAND! Honor Band 5 REVIEW

193571
7954
353
00:09:45
26.09.2019

💥💥 Cómpralo desde aquí: 🤍 💰🎁🏆 Aquí encontrarás las MEJORES OFERTAS: 🤍 ✔️🔔 Suscríbete a Topes de Gama: 🤍 📲💡Visita la web Topes de Gama: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Nuestras redes sociales: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #HonorBand5 #Wearable #Review

HONOR BAND 5i - Unboxing & Review

1747
38
16
00:09:14
12.01.2020

Ini dia smartband baru yang sudah masuk di Indonesia pada bulan november 19 lalu. Namun untuk menikmati semua fitur keren dari smartband ini, update firmware lengkap baru rilis di december 2019. Mohon maaf di video disebutkan layar Amoled namun sebenarnya masih TFT.🙏😬 Habis cerah banget dan mirip sama adiknya si honor band 5 yg sudah Amoled 😁😜. Baterai bisa tahan 2-3hari pemakaian normal, waktu charging sekitar 20menit. Biar baterai awet, mode Trusleep di huawei health di nonaktifkan bila tidak tidur ya guys.. 😉 Semua mode kebugaran yang ada pada Band 5 hadir pada versi 5i, termasuk sensor detak jantung dan Sp02 (tingkat oksigen dalam darah). Kerennya 5i juga memiliki kemampuan tahan terhadap air sampai dengan 50 meter. Fitur lain : - Sleep monitor with sleep stages - Smart Notification (Calls / Messages, WA, Etc) - Music Control Smartband ini recomended banget buat kalian miliki guys... 👍👍👍

Honor Band 5 vs Honor Band 4 - Find out what's new!

190293
1512
293
00:06:29
26.07.2019

The Honor Band 5 was just launched by Honor not too long ago and it brings along some minor tweaks and updates to make the overall experience slightly better. Watch the video to find out more! Follow me on Instagram 🤍 LimReviews to see more posts like this! Also hit the like button as it really helps me out - cheers!

Honor Band 5 - REALMENTE UMA ÓTIMA SMARTBAND? REVIEW

61063
3294
222
00:14:36
21.09.2019

★ Comprar direto no Brasil "SEM TAXA" ➽ Honor Band 5 ➽ 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Band 4 ➽ 🤍 ★ Importar da Banggood ➽ Honor Band 5 ➽ 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Band 4 ➽ 🤍 ❤ Meu Instagram ➽ 🤍 ★ gtOFERTAS ➽ 🤍 ★ Grupo no Telegram ➽ 🤍 ★★LOJAS NACIONAIS QUE INDICO★★ ★ Amazon BR ➽ 🤍 ★★LOJAS PARA IMPORTAR DA CHINA★★ ★ Banggood ➽ 🤍 ★ Gearbest ➽ 🤍 #Huawei #HonorBand5 #Review ❤ Canal Gesiel Taveira, INSCREVA-SE E COMPARTILHA! ❤ Música retirada da Epidemic Sound: 🤍epidemicsound.com 🤍

Honor Band 5 Review: Life Gets Much Better

10647
137
21
00:04:53
15.08.2019

Get #honorband5 from: 🤍 Highlights Blood Oxygen Monitoring 0.95 Inch AMOLED Touch Large Color Screen Scientific Sleep Monitoring 24-hour Accurate Real-time Heart Rate Monitoring 5ATM Water Resistant Professional Swimming Posture Recognition Multiple Sports Modes Long Time Standby Check out all the available coupons and get a discount on the product featured in this video here: 🤍 Subscribe to our: 🤍 🤍 🤍

Should I Upgrade from Honor Band 5 to Honor Band 6? Review & Comparison | Replace Straps Tutorial

26014
442
69
00:09:54
16.01.2021

Should I Upgrade from Honor Band 5 to Honor Band 6? Full Review & Comparison | Absolutely YES! Best Prices: Honor Band 6: 🤍 Amazfit Band 5: 🤍 Amazfit GTS: 🤍 Time Stamps: 00:12 Should I upgrade from Honor Band 5 to Honor Band 6? 01:04 Price for Honor Band 6 01:50 Design Comparison Honor Band 5 vs Honor Band 6 02:58 Display and Screen Comparison Honor Band 5 vs Honor Band 6 04:17 Sport Modes 05:05 Sleep Stages and Monitoring 05:37 SpO2 aka Oxygen Saturation Measurement 06:32 Stress and Breathing Apps 07:00 Custom Vibration Strength 07:15 Always on Display on Honor Band 6 08:12 Remove & Replace Straps on Honor Band 5 and Honor Band 6 I get a lot of comments and questions about whether upgrading from HB5 to HB6 is worth it? The simple answer is “YES” it’s definitely worth it! This upgrade will take you from a solid tracker to a smartband that can compete with budget smartwatches! I wasn’t telling you white lies, on this channel we have done a test and comparison of the Honor Band 6 vs the Hybrid Honor Watch ES, we have even put it against Amazfit GTS.. mind you these smartwatches are triple the price of the Honor Band 6. The Honor Band 6 has literally blown up the market, and personally I think it kills any hope for the likes of Xiaomi Mi Band 5, Samsung Galaxy Fit 2 or Fitbit Inspire 2 to make their sale plans. Let’s begin the comparison with Design and display and then we’ll get into the features and functions. And as a treat I’ll show you how to change straps on the Band 5 and 6 at the end of the video. #wesknows #amazfit #HonorUK #honorwatches #honorband5 #honorband6 #amazfitgts Disclaimer: This video is purely based on my experiences, research, and opinions. You and only you are responsible for your actions. I made this channel to advise viewers and I truly hope to help you all out. I love making these videos and connecting with my viewers! I am an affiliate on AliExpress and Amazon. If a purchase is made after clicking the link, I will receive a small commission at no extra charge to the buyer. Thank you all for watching!

Honor band 5 Review with Pros and Cons | Better Than Mi Band 4? | Guiding Tech

20255
329
46
00:07:17
03.09.2019

Here's the full review of Honor Band 5 with pros and cons to help you decide if the band is worth the price for your daily fitness tracking needs. We have used the band for the last 20 days and monitored it's tracking along with design, display and in this video, we will tell you if you should buy this fitness band or not. Buy Honor Band 5 with Blood Oxygen support: 🤍 Guiding Tech (GT) Social Links: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

REVIEW Honor Band 6 | ¿Mejor que la Mi Band 5?

55621
3146
388
00:06:16
20.01.2021

En este video te traigo la review de la Honor Band 6, la mejor smartband barata que puedes comprar ahora mismo. La Honor Band 5 era un buen producto de por si, pero con el lanzamiento de la Mi Band 5, la elección era clara. La de Xiaomi era más cómoda y ahora venía con una pantalla un pelín más grande. Para no perder la batalla, Huawei lanzó la Band 6 con una pantalla muchísimo más grande que lo cambia todo. Lo que más me gusta de este producto es su pantalla. Permite ver todo mucho mejor, sin tener que sacrificar comodidad, peso o grosor. Diría yo que tiene el tamaño perfecto. Sin embargo, ni todo es perfecto en esta smartband. El cambio de correas es un poco más complicado que en la Mi Band, su personalización en la app también es más limitado, y tiene al menos una función bloqueada para dispositivos con EMUI. Aun así, sigo creyendo que es una mejor compra que la Mi Band 5. ►HONOR BAND 6 ↪Amazon ES - 🤍 ↪Amazon EEUU - 🤍 ↪Banggood - 🤍 ↪AliExpress - 🤍 ↪Correas - 🤍 ►XIAOMI MI BAND 5 ↪Amazon ES - 🤍 ↪Amazon EEUU - 🤍 ↪AliExpress - 🤍 ►LOS MEJORES SMARTWATCHES 🤍 📹MI EQUIPO DE VIDEO 🤍 📱 Wallpapers de NewEsc 🤍 ►REDES SOCIALES: 📘 Facebook: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🙈 Twitch: 🤍 *En algunos casos pondré enlaces de afiliados con los cuales ganaré una pequeñisima comisión caso hagas la compra del producto. Esto no presupone ningún coste extra para ti, pero me ayuda a seguir creando contenido :) #HonorBand6 #Huawei #Smartband

Smart Watches are DEAD. Honor Band 5 Review

24848
333
54
00:08:09
15.01.2020

Want one? Amazon: 🤍 Products shown provided by: Honor HONOR Band 5 Argos Store: 🤍 - Patreon: 🤍 Donations: 🤍 OverclockersUK Affiliate link: 🤍 Discord! 🤍 - As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases, using the link below or other Amazon affiliate links here. Amazon: 🤍 - OTHER AFFILIATE LINKS: StreamLabs OBS: 🤍 Private Internet Access (VPN): 🤍 HUMBLE BUNDLE: 🤍 MERCH: 🤍 WEB HOSTING: 🤍 Check out our awesome website! 🤍 Bitcoin donations: 1PqsJeJsDbNEECjCKbQ2DsQxJWYqmTvt4E - If you are interested in contacting us, then please email: inbox🤍techteamgb.com and we will respond as soon as possible. Disclaimer: TechteamGB assumes no liability for damage, misuse or misunderstanding of the information contained in this video. Use this information at your own risk. TechteamGB cannot guarantee any particular result from the information contained in this video, and all information was presented as correct as of filming. TechteamGB accepts no liability for information being proven incorrect after the creation of the video, and all information should be taken as opinion and guidance, not fact. This video was not sponsored by anyone, and TechteamGB does not accept monetary - or non-monetary - benefits to alter opinions or results.

Honor Band 5 - Bester Fitness Tracker 2019? | CH3 Review Test Deutsch

34808
500
88
00:07:46
19.11.2019

Langzeitreview zum Honor Band 5 mit Vorteile & Nachteile sowie ein Vergleich mit dem Xiaomi Mi Band 4. Was sagt ihr zu den beiden Fitness Trackern? Honor Band 5 - Details & Kaufen ► 🤍 (So kannst du mich supporten: kommentieren, liken und abonnieren...alles for free...vielen Dank! 🤜🤛) #HonorBand5 #XiaomiMiBand4 #FitnessTracker Hier mich KOSTENLOS ABONNIEREN: 🤍 ✔ Tech-Blog: 🤍 12 Monate Amazon Prime kostenlos für Studenten ► 🤍 WEITERE INFORMATIONEN 🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻 Trinkgeld: ► 🤍 Vielen Dank! Mein ehemaliges Lieblingsvideo: 🤍 Ich bei Twitter: 🤍 ✔ Ich bei Instagram (& IGTV): 🤍 ✔ ✶ ✶ ✶✶ ✶ ✶✶ ✶ ✶✶ ✶ ✶✶ ✶ ✶✶ ✶ ✶✶ ✶ ✶✶ ✶ ✶✶ ✶ ✶ Musik: Epidemic Sound Dieses Video könnte ein Effekt von adMJ707 enthalten: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Mein momentanes Equipment: 📷 Meine Kamera: ► 🤍 🖥 Mein PC: ► 🤍 📱 Mein Smartphone-Gimbal (Zur Stabilisierung): ► 🤍 💻 Mein Laptop: ► 🤍 🔉 Mein Digitalrecorder: ► 🤍 🎤 Mein Ansteckmikrofon: ► 🤍 🎙 Mein Tischmikrofon: ► 🤍 💡 Meine Studioleuchten (für bessere Lichtverhältnisse): ► 🤍 ► 🤍 📷 Mein Stative: ► 🤍 ► 🤍 📷 Mein GorillaPod: ► 🤍 📷 Meine Speicherkarte: ► 🤍 💻 Mein Videoschnittprogramm: ► Adobe Creative Cloud ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ♣ Empfehlung der Woche: ► 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ (Alle Links, welche mit ► gekennzeichnet sind, sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. D.h. ich kriege einen kleinen prozentualen Anteil an den von dir getätigten Käufen - jedoch kostet das Produkt dadurch natürlich für dich nicht mehr oder weniger.)

Xiaomi Mi Band 4 vs Honor Band 5: The Best Budget Fitness Trackers of 2019

441320
3335
739
00:10:09
10.09.2019

✔️ Xiaomi Mi Band 4 - (Amazon) 🤍 ✔️ Honor Band 5: (Amazon) 🤍 👇Expand the description for MORE information and links👇 = #honorband #miband #tech4all Welcome to the long expected comparison between Honor Band 5 and Xiaomi Mi Band 4 - two of the best fitness trackers in 2019 (and maybe 2020), and also - two of the most affordable quality Chinese smart bands. This video is focused on comparing the following: - battery life - display (colors, brightness, etc) - build quality (design, materials used, band options) - wellness features (heart-rate, sleeping monitor, sports, etc) - software If you would like to contribute with your own experience - let's all have a talk in the comments below the video. Enjoy! = ➡️ Product links & Information ◕‿◕ : ✔️ 🤍 ✔️ Honor Band 5: (Amazon) 🤍 ✔️ Honor Band 5 (*cheapest price): 🤍 ✔️ Mi Band 4 - (Amazon) 🤍 ✔️ Mi Band 4 (*cheapest price): 🤍 🧐🌍 Other good international online shops: 🔹 GearBest: 🤍 🔹 BangGood: 🤍 🔹 AliExpress: 🤍 🔹 Amazon: (Amazon) 🤍 🎵 Music used in this video: Peyruis - Relax Canonblade - Speed of Light TheDiabolicalWaffle - Kaleidoscope ٩(-̮̮̃•̃) ۶ 🕹 Tech gear that I use: 📸 Camera: Panasonic GH5: (Amazon) 🤍 📱 My current smartphone: (Amazon) 🤍 🚁 The 4K drone I use - DJI Mavic Air: 🤍 ⌚ SmartWatch: 🤍 📷 A cool action camera: (Amazon) 🤍 🚴 My Scooter: (Amazon) 🤍 Thank YOU for visiting the Tech4All channel! Please support the channel by using the affiliate links provided above. This implies no additional cost to your purchase and supports me with a minor percentage out of it and greatly helps me to produce better and more videos. ► 🍺💲 Buy me a coffee: 🤍 ► 🤍 Sharing this video over social media means A LOT to me! Thank you in advance for doing so. (─‿‿─) ✉ for business inquiries and review requests, please send an email to contact🤍tech4all.net

Honor Band 5i Unboxing & First Look - Best Fitness Band Under 2000Rs 15x Giveaway🔥🔥🔥

584078
57287
23715
00:06:19
21.01.2020

Enter here: 🤍 Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse baat ki hai Honor Band 5i ki aur share ki hai iski ek unboxing aur ek first look, jaha honor ne ise India mein launch kiya hai aur price hai 1,999Rs aur yaha hume 24 hours Heart Rate monitoring milti hai aur saath mein sleep tracking aur swimming jaisi activities bhi supported hai, in face isme SpO2 calculation bhi available hai. Honor Band 5i ki battery life 7 days hai aur hai aur isme ek 0.96" ka color LCD Display hai. Saath hi yaha pe giveaway bhi hai 15 Honor Bands 5i ka aap mein se kinhi 15 viewers ke liye. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko Honor Band 5i ki yeh unboxing video pasand aayegi. Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: 🤍 Android App: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Facebook Myself: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Google Plus: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Merchandise: 🤍 About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

Honor band 5 | افضل قيمة مقابل السعر

29511
1227
137
00:06:16
09.10.2020

Honor band 5 مراجعة كاملة للباند مع توضيح اهم العيوب والمميزات Mi band 5 | مراجعة شاومي باند ٥ 🤍 realme band | مراجعة ريلمي باند 🤍 لينكات الشراء : سوق دوت كوم 🤍 للاشتراك في الجروب الخاص بالقناة : 🤍 صفحتنا علي فيس بوك : 🤍 صفحتنا علي انستاجرام : 🤍

Honor Magic Watch 2 & Honor Band 5i Review

37725
2348
283
00:06:54
29.10.2020

👤 Follow Me on Facebook :🤍 -Price- Honor Magic watch 2 =13500/- Honor Band 5i = 2450/- =Sponsor Thanks to our sponsor ''Gadget Root BD Gadget Root BD Facebook Page- 🤍 Gadget Root BD Facebook Group- 🤍 Bashundhara City Shopping Mall, Level-5, Block-D, Shop No.-99 Phone Number- 01714026254 = 🔔 Business Inquiries : samzoneinfo🤍gmail.com = 🔔🔔 Subscribe To Our Gadget Making channel ''SamZone DIY": 🤍 🔔🔔 Subscribe To Our Entertaining channel ''With Sam'' : 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ✔✔JOIN FACEBOOK GROUP: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Me on Instagram : 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Me On Twitter:🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Honor Band 5 Review (Quick) & Unboxing | Watch before buy!

12942
149
24
00:06:36
11.08.2019

Here is the full review of the newly launched Honor Band 5 smart fitness band. Honor Band 5 vs Mi band.. Watch this video before buying this fitness tracker. Buy now: 🤍 Article link: 🤍 #honorband5 #honor #huaweiband5 🙏🙏Support this channel buy (any product) from this link, Thanks in advance🙏🙏 Amazon.in: 🤍 Flipkart: 🤍 Please Don't Forget to Like, Share & Subscribe. Website - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 pinterest - 🤍

Review Singkat Huawei Honor band 5 Akhir tahun 2020

1017
12
0
00:00:35
07.12.2020

Review Singkat

[REVIEW] HONOR BAND 5 Best Sangat ke?

23166
363
68
00:06:52
09.12.2019

Jom beli : 🤍 Honor baru baru ini melancarkan Honor band 5. Best sangat ke lagi lagi jam ni ada skrin AMOLED. Patut anda beli untuk dipakai sebagai jam harian??? JOM FOLLOW YOUTUBE : 🤍 INSTAGRAM : 🤍 FACEBOOK : 🤍 #MohdAzizam #Honor #HonorBand5

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Honor Band 5i review unreal engine 5 ai barks ffxiv shadowbringers ending 캐삭 azurlanecrosswaveexe xfer serum crack windows russian folk A賞 ffxiv shadowbringers 5.1 new skills laravel проверка прав ������������ �������������� �� ������ �������������� vmware fusion mac android compose webview example 맹획 мариф пираев free v2ray қазақстан құрамасы Image Фонарь для палатки типы поддержки в лол