Saphir polish review

Saphir polish review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

$4 vs $25 Polish - Is Saphir Shoe Polish Worth it? w/ Cobblers Trenton and Heath

123182
2188
269
00:09:37
15.06.2019

Trenton and Heath's Channel: 🤍s/T-H When it comes to shoe polish, everyone knows Kiwi, but there's a big difference in the polish when you move into more natural ingredients. Trenton and Heath talk about the differences in polish at each price point and if it's worth the investment! Check out more 🤍 🤍 Sign up for my future giveaways or Book Club: 🤍 My Brand Tracker: 🤍 The Buttoned Up Podcast - Modest Man x The Kavalier iTunes: 🤍 Google Play: 🤍 The Kavalier on Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 My Family: 🤍 For reference, I am 6’4 usually 170lb. Typical sizes of clothing: T-shirts: S Long sleeve shirts/button downs: M Dress Shirts: 15.5 x 35 Pants: 30 x 34 Dress Shoes: 12 This video is not sponsored. Check out their channel for great tips! Edited by Ashley Saldanha

Saphir Cream Polish | SAPHIR BEAUTÉ DU CUIR - Review

2508
55
15
00:10:24
31.01.2022

Saphir Blue Label Cream: 🤍 Saphir’s Leather Greasy Cream: 🤍 Horsehair Brush: 🤍 Dauber cleaning brush: 🤍 Leather Cleaner: 🤍 Leather Protector Spray: 🤍 Saphir Medaille d'Or Renovator: 🤍 Saphir Medaille d’Or Cream Polish: 🤍 TOUGH WORK GLOVES: 🤍 WAYS TO SUPPORT -Send Financial Support via PayPal: 🤍 -CHECK OUT OUR PRODUCTS: 🤍 -Shop on our eBay Story: 🤍 FOLLOW US: YouTube: 🤍 Facebook Page: 🤍GentlemansJourneynow Instagram: 🤍mygentlemansjourney Twitter: 🤍GentlemansJour3 Email: gentlemansjourneynow🤍gmail.com DISCLAIMER: This video and description may contain affiliate links, which means we may receive a commission if you click a link and purchase something that we have recommended. While clicking these links won’t cost you any extra money, they will help us keep bringing you exciting content. Thanks for the support!! ABOUT THIS VIDEO: This video is dedicated completely to Saphir Cream Polish - SAPHIR BEAUTÉ DU CUIRS. This is Saphir’s Blue Label product and is much more affordable to the average gentleman than their Medaille d'Or line. Let me know if you’d run this on your boots! We would love to know if you have any conditioner ideas or thoughts, let us know in the comments below. What would you like to see us review next? MUSIC USED: Ron Raffel – April, from Wondershare Filmora 9 Editing Software #SaphirLeatherCream #SaphirConditioner #LeatherCream

Wax VS Cream Shoe Polish: Demonstration

562047
6739
447
00:09:44
03.03.2017

Support quality, craftsmanship & tradition on Patreon 🤍 Are you using the right polish for your fine leather shoes? While wax polishes tend to be the most common polish you'll find in stores, it doesn't mean you're giving your shoes the royal treatment. Wax polishes are primarily used to bring up the shine in the leather shoe; the high concentration of hard waxes in a wax polish is what allows you to produce a high gloss shine. However, a wax polish does not offer the same level of nourishing and conditioning as a cream polish does. We recommend using the Saphir Pommadier Medaille D'Or cream polish before applying any wax polish to your shoe, as it does a better job of nourishing, conditioning, and renovating the leather than a wax polish does. _ Shop all shoe care products here: 🤍 *Products featured in this video* Saphir Pate De Luxe Wax Polish 🤍 Saphir Pommadier Cream Polish 🤍 _ Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 Follow us on Social Media: Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 _ Wax polish: Wax polishes are primarily used to create a nice shine on leather shoes due to the high concentration of hard waxes. The hard waxes allow you to produce that high gloss shine but do not offer the same level of nourishing and conditioning as a cream polish. We recommend using the wax polish to supplement a cream polish. Cream polish: The Saphir Medaille D’Or cream polish is considered by shoe aficionados to be the best shoe polish in the world. The Saphir Medaille D’Or cream polish is made from all natural pine turpentine and does not use any petroleum-based solvents to penetrate the leather. By using all natural pine turpentine, this polish ensures that it will be taking the best care possible of your high-quality leather shoes. Cream polishes do a better job at nourishing, conditioning, renovating, and/or recoloring your leather shoes and prevents any risk of damage from silicone or other resins. In addition to using the cream polish, we recommend using the wax polish to achieve a high gloss shine.

Saphir Renovateur Review - Is It the World's Best Boot Conditioner?

180218
1983
323
00:12:20
13.02.2019

GET THE LOWEST PRICE ON SAPHIR RENOVATEUR HERE: 🤍 ✪ Check out the 10 Best Boots On the Market! 🤍 READ THE FULL REVIEW: 🤍 LOVE THE BOOT? CHECK OUT MY REVIEW: 🤍 Is this really the fanciest boot cream of all time? I tried them on my scuffed up Higgins Mill boots to find out. INGREDIENTS There's no precise ingredients list out there, but it is mink oil based and contains a variety of waxes. It also seems to have a little bit of alcohol in there, but not enough to cause concern for stripping leather. PRICE At $9 an ounce, it's much pricier than its main competitor Venetian Shoe Cream ($3/oz) or the cheapest options, Lexol and Bick. ($1/oz) SEE MY REVIEW OF VENETIAN SHOE CREAM: 🤍 PROS & CONS Pros *Produces really nice luster *Eliminates scuffs *Smells better than many competitors *Works on every nice leather out there  *Practically solvent free *Doesn’t change color very much Cons *Pricy *Some criticize it for giving a great shine but not giving great weatherproofing *Proprietary ingredient list *No pigment, so it’s a bit harder to hide scuffs

What is the Best Shoe Polish? | Shoe Polish Review

148885
1832
425
00:10:18
18.10.2017

Learn which shoe polish brand is the best in our newest shoe polish comparison video. Kirby Allison, founder of The Hanger Project, demonstrates the distinctive differences between Saphir Medaille d’Or and other competitors to showcase which one provides the best quality care for your fine dress shoes. Saphir Médaille d’Or is widely recognized as the best shoe polish brand in the world. Their solvent is an all natural pine based turpentine versus a petroleum based as found in other shoe polish brands. Over the years, using a petroleum product on your shoes is going to break down the fats and lipids that you find in natural leather resulting in the degradation of the leather itself. Investing in nice, quality shoe polish can dramatically extend the lifetime of your shoes. _ *Products featured in this video* Saphir Wax Polish 🤍 Saphir Pommadier Cream Polish 🤍 Shop on The Hanger Project Website: 🤍 _ Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 Read our Blog: 🤍 Follow us on Social Media: Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 _ The story of The Hanger Project: 🤍

I don't recommend Saphir Renovateur for your shoes, if you are a beginner like me!!

18488
177
81
00:09:02
04.05.2021

Hello guys, today I talked about Saphir Renovateur. This is often called Liquid gold and people love this product. But personally I think there are many other better products to use. Let me know what you think! Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Kiwi vs Saphir: Spit Shine Head to Head!

131900
1314
209
00:18:10
30.08.2018

I this video I do a head-to-head test on a pair of Johnston & Murphy Aldrich's to see which one of 3 shoe polishes develops the best and fastest mirror shine. I compare Kiwi neutral to Saphir Pate de Luxe neutral to Saphir Medaille D'Or Mirror Gloss. There is an error in the video... the Aldrich model's full retail price as of the making of this video is $279, not $289 as I state in the video, sorry! Here are a couple videos I refer to: Leather Quality Explained: Aniline? Full Grain? Corrected Grain? 🤍 Kirby Allison of "The Hanger Project: "How to Mirror Shine Your Shoes": 🤍 and his website: 🤍thehangerproject.com Justin Fitzpatrick "The Shoe Snob - How to Polish Your Shoes Properly -March 2014" 🤍

How to: shine Santoni shoes | Saphir Médaille d'Or shoe care guide

11944
142
0
00:03:14
04.10.2018

In this guide, we take you through the steps on how to properly take care of your Santoni dress shoes. For a written guide please check out our blog: 🤍 - Products featured in this video: - Saphir Renomat: 🤍 Saphir Médaille d'Or Renovateur: 🤍 Saphir Médaille d'Or Pommadier: colours 03 Light Brown and 05 Dark Brown: 🤍 Saphir Médaille d'Or Pâte de Luxe: 🤍 Saphir Médaille d'Or Mirror Gloss: 🤍 We also used: Set horsehair brushes: 🤍 Cotton applicator cloth: 🤍 Cotton polishing cloth: 🤍 Water dispenser: 🤍 Leather shoe shine carpet: 🤍

Shoe Polish Test, Creams ranging low- mid range pricing

5724
115
18
00:38:18
25.08.2021

In this video we will be putting these shoe cream polishes to the test! Saphir Beaute du Cuir Color Cream Moneys Worth & Best Polish (M&B) Kelly's Cream Polish Meltonian Shoe Polish (old and new) Terrago Color Cream This testing will show how the pigment shows and holds up on leather, paper and shoes as well as how it holds up to water damage as well. More shoe polish testing coming soon!!! 🤍cobblersplus.com 🤍facebook.com/cobblersplus IG: CobblersPlusCO 🤍Cobblers Plus Inc. Music info: • Song: Extreme Energy (Music Today 80) • Composed & Produced by : Anwar Amr • Video Link: 🤍 Back To Summer - Tobjan Creative Commons - Attribution 3.0 Unported (CC BY 3.0) Free Download: hypeddit.com/track/fnb9jh Social media: ►Spotify: open.spotify.com/artist/30Nr7bnNn…wOTqaGJMTMn79n0Q ►Instagram: instagram.com/tobjanmusic ►Facebook: facebook.com/tobjanofficial ►Soundcloud: 🤍tobjanmusic ►Youtube: 🤍youtube.com/channel/UCCBdrWZb…iew_as=subscriber

Shoe Polish Brand Review & Choosing Shoe Polish Colors

33926
397
96
00:22:32
01.05.2017

In our latest video, our founder Kirby Allison demonstrates the difference between Saphir products vs. other shoe polishes and discusses the importance of color matching. Products discussed in this video: Saphir Medaille D'Or Cream Polish 🤍 Saphir Medaille D'Or Wax Polish 🤍 Saphir Renovateur 🤍 Saphir Mink Oil 🤍 Saphir Medaille D’Or VS Other Shoe Care Products: What differentiates Saphir Medaille D'Or from Lincoln, Kiwi, and Meltonian shoe care is that Saphir continues to use the same ingredients and formula that won them the 'Gold Medal' in Paris, France in 1925. The medal recognized Saphir Medaille D'Or for the quality of its leather care products and Saphir continues its legacy of catering to leather goods by expanding their product line. What's in a Saphir Medaille D'Or product? - Animal, vegetable, and mineral waxes that provide necessary nutrition to the leather keeping it soft and supple. - All natural pine based turpentine that will not damage the leather as opposed to other brands such as Kiwi, Lincoln, and Meltonian who may use petroleum based turpentine. Meltonian Shoe Polish If you’re polishing your fine dress shoes with Meltonian shoe polish, you’re simply rubbing the product on the surface of the leather- however, the polish is not penetrating the surface of your leather shoes meaning that the leather is not receiving any nutrition and can potentially lead to cracking. Lincoln Shoe Polish Lincoln is certainly one of the best American-made polish and preferred over Meltonian shoe polish, but isn’t available in a variety of colors which can be limiting. Saphir offers 13 different colors of waxes and polishes so you know you can find one that closely matches your shoes. Kiwi Shoe Polish Like Meltonian, Kiwi shoe polish does not penetrate the leather as effectively as Saphir Medaille D’Or’s neutral wax polish. Color Matching - The best advice we can give for color matching is to find a polish that is closest to the color of your shoe. - Experiment with navy polish on your black shoes or red hues on your brown shoes if you'd like to develop a soft patina. - Most importantly, have fun with it. If you'd like to practice your antiquing skills on leather shoes, don't be afraid to use different colors of waxes or creams.

Difference Between Mirror Gloss And Pate De Luxe Polish? | FAQ | Kirby Allison

25307
427
48
00:03:26
06.04.2019

In this video, Kirby Allison discusses a frequently asked question on the topic of the Difference Between Mirror Gloss And Pate De Luxe Polish. We love to help the well-dress acquire and care for their wardrobes and want to provide our customers with the information they need about our amazing products. Shop Hanger Project: 🤍 FAQ’s 🤍 PRODUCT FEATURED IN VIDEO Saphir Mirror Gloss Wax Polish 🤍 Saphir Pate de Luxe Wax Shoe Polish 🤍 VIDEOS TO WATCH Paris Bespoke Shop Walking Tour 🤍 Gaziano & Girling St. James II in Vintage Cherry 🤍 ASMR Shoe Shine 🤍 BLOG 🤍 FACEBOOK 🤍 TWITTER 🤍 INSTAGRAM 🤍 Hashtags: #KirbyAllison #FAQ #HangerProject

WALMART BUDGET SHOE SHINE? KIWI VS SAPHIR SHINE RESULTS. Allen Edmonds Park Avenue Shine Tutorial

1349980
22195
1832
00:10:03
10.09.2019

The Elegant Oxford is a clothing and apparel project specializing in premium shoe shines and restorations for top men’s brands. If you have any questions or would like your pair shined, email me at theelegantoxford🤍gmail.com Follow me on Facebook and Instagram at The Elegant Oxford. Follow The Elegant Oxford INSTAGRAM:🤍 FACEBOOK:🤍

Daily Post- About Saphir Pate de Luxe Wax Shoe Polish

5799
176
24
00:26:25
16.09.2020

In this video we will be talking about the deference between both the Saphir Beaute du Cuir and Saphir Medaille d'Or Wax Polishes known as Pate de Luxe. Both are amazing products and stand out from other shoe polishes but both also have deferent applications and results. 🤍cobblersplus.com 🤍facebook.com/cobblersplus IG: CobblersPlusCO 🤍Cobblers Plus Inc. Music info: • Song: Extreme Energy (Music Today 80) • Composed & Produced by : Anwar Amr • Video Link: 🤍

New Leather Shoes | Do These 4 Things Before Wearing

301174
6680
297
00:06:02
04.08.2019

When you buy a new pair of leather shoes, it is VERY important to make sure you are taking the right steps BEFORE you wear them! Following these 4 steps will not only make your new shoes look even better, but they will also prolong the life of the shoes. Step 1 - Condition the shoes Step 2 - Apply shoe cream (Optional) Step 3 - Apply 1-2 light coats of a good shoe wax Step 4 - Use cedar shoe trees Check out the Beckett Simonon collection of shoes here: 🤍 PRODUCTS FEATURED IN VIDEO: Saphir Renovateur - 🤍 Saphir Universal Cream - 🤍 Saphir Shoe Creams - 🤍 Saphir Shoe Wax - 🤍 QUESTIONS REGARDING PRODUCTS OR SERVICES? Please visit website at 🤍potterandsons.com INSTAGRAM 🤍 🤍 FACEBOOK 🤍 🤍 Video edited by: Ashley Saldanha

How to polish shoes | mirror shine | Quickest way | Cobbler secrets | Saphir shoe polish

393811
6917
464
00:11:47
16.06.2020

Here's a tutorial on how to mirror shine your shoes when you're short on time. Thanks for checking out the video, here's my secret way to polish shoes, to achieve a mirror shine really quickly and easily, Dan.

How To Accomplish The Presidential Shoe Shine 👞 | Kirby Allison

26336
524
74
00:08:52
23.11.2019

In today's video, Kirby Allison talks us through Caleb Malinowski's process of accomplishing the presidential shoe shine. Our resident shoe shiner and contestant in the World Championship of Shoe Shining, Caleb Malinowski, will shine your shoes to an impeccable standard. This includes carefully stripping and removing any old finishing from the shoe and re-polishing them, as well as providing a thorough new mirror shine to your shoes. Send in your shoes to our office and get them shined by a pro. Caleb demonstrates the shine service on this pair of brown J. Fitzpatrick. J. Fitzpatrick shoes are a great pair of shoes to own but in order to keep them looking as great as new, you have to maintain their shine. Through our presidential shoe-shine service, you can mail your shoes to us and Caleb will expertly condition and shine those shoes. Kirby Allison Presidential Shine Service: 🤍 RELATED VIDEOS Unboxing The Most Exotic Shoes Yet? 🐊 🤍 Throwing Away These Bespoke Shoes? 😱 🤍 Bespoke Russian Reindeer Shoe Unboxing 👞 🤍 BLOG 🤍 FACEBOOK 🤍 TWITTER 🤍 INSTAGRAM 🤍 FAQ’s 🤍 Hashtags: #KirbyAllison #ShoeShine #Saphir

Shoe shine instruction video with Saphir Médaille d'Or - Basic

156691
596
4
00:02:05
15.12.2013

A SCS instruction video on how to polish your shoes with Saphir Médaille d'Or products. This is the Basic version, also see our Essential and Royal version. Products used in this video UK links: Saphir applicator cloth: 🤍 SCS polishing cloth: 🤍 Renovateur: 🤍 Pommadier: 🤍 SCS Shoe Shine Carpet: 🤍 Products used in this video EU links: Saphir applicator cloth: 🤍 SCS polishing cloth: 🤍 Renovateur: 🤍 Pommadier: 🤍 SCS Shoe Shine Carpet: 🤍

Venetian Shoe Cream vs Saphir Renovateur Comparison (Chromexcel Leather)

33986
907
173
00:13:33
24.03.2021

* SHOP VENETIAN SHOE CREAM: 🤍 * SHOP SAPHIR RENOVATEUR: 🤍 ✰ Also, check out my 10 Best Boots On the Market! 🤍 * SHOP THESE BOOTS: 🤍 * FULL ARTICLE: 🤍 * ANOTHER BIG VIDEO ON CHROMEXCEL CARE: 🤍 Venetian Shoe Cream and Saphir Renovateur are two of the most popular and beloved leather conditioners on the market. Sure, Amazon might put something like Leather Honey higher up, but educated gentlemen know that boots are for the finer products. This is where people typically start. Hey, interested in learning more about shoe conditioners? Check out: * The 5 BEST BOOT CONDITIONERS: 🤍 * Saphir Renovateur full review: 🤍 * Venetian Shoe Cream full review: 🤍 * Everything You Want to Know About Mink Oil: 🤍 00:00 The Game Plan 00:57 Why Condition Leather? 01:33 Venetian Shoe Cream Ingredients 03:00 Saphir Renovateur Ingredients 04:54 How to use Venetian Shoe Cream 07:38 How to use Saphir Renovateur 08:29 Saphir vs Venetian Shoe Cream (Day 1) 10:03 Saphir vs Venetian Shoe Cream Results #saphirvsvenetianshoecream #bootconditioning #leathercare

How To Shine Shoes Using Saphir

12822
238
20
00:07:38
19.07.2019

How To Shine Shoes Using Saphir Products. Featured in this video Medaille D'Or Cotton Chamois Cloth Saphir Renovateur Saphir Medaille D'Or Pate de Luxe wax shoe polish Saphir Creme 1925 Saphir Shoe Shine Brush Make a contribution to the channel by donating on PayPal at: marc.antomattei🤍gmail.com Patreon: 🤍 MY YOUTUBE RECORDING GEAR: CAMERAS: ➤MAIN 4K CAMERA 🤍 ➤WEBCAM 🤍 ➤SMARTPHONE CAMERA 🤍 CAMERA LENSES: ➤FIXED LENS 🤍 ➤ZOOM LENS 🤍 ➤MACRO LENS 🤍 MICROPHONES: ➤MAIN STUDIO BROADCASTING MIC 🤍 YOU NEED THIS FOR STUDIO MIC 🤍 YOU NEED THIS ALSO FOR STUDIO MIC 🤍 ➤SHOTGUN MIC (NEWER) 🤍 ➤LAVALIER MIC 🤍 I USE THIS SMARTPHONE WITH LAV MIC 🤍 OTHER: ➤CAMERA TRIPOD 🤍 ➤SMARTPHONE TRIPOD 🤍 ➤VIDEO EDITING COMPUTER (NEWER) 🤍 ➤VIDEO EDITING SOFTWARE - Final Cut Pro X 10.4 Social Networks Tumblr: 🤍 Facebook Page: 🤍 Facebook Group: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Allen Edmonds Shoe Polish Color Guide | Saphir Medaille D'Or

142525
2143
351
00:19:11
30.09.2017

Allen Edmonds is one of the most well-respected shoe companies in the United States, widely known for their high quality, upper leather. These shoes are made to last years and look even better with proper polish. Saphir Médaille d’Or polish is highly recognized as the best shoe polish in the world. This guide can help lead you to choose the best color for your Allen Edmonds. _ Our Polish Recommendations: Black Finish: #01 Black Oxblood Finish: #08 Bordeaux, #09 Mahogany or #12 Hermes Red Brown Finish: #05 Dark Brown Walnut Finish: #03 Light Brown, #10 Cognac or #37 Medium Brown Dark Chili Finish: #34 Tobacco or #37 Medium Brown Navy Finish: #06 Marine Blue _ One of the important things to keep in mind with shoe polish is that there is never a "perfect match." Instead, one chooses the direction they want their patina to evolve over time. If you are ever unhappy with the results, the polish can always be stripped off and the original finish of the leather may be restored using the Saphir Reno'Mat. _ *Products featured in this video* Saphir Médaille d’Or Wax Polish 🤍 Saphir Médaille d’Or Cream Polish 🤍 _ Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 Read our Blog: 🤍 Follow us on Social Media: Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 FAQ’s - 🤍 _ The story of The Hanger Project: 🤍

How to Mirror Shine Your Shoes

332244
2452
315
00:15:34
13.03.2017

In this Mirror Gloss Shoe Shining Guide, you will learn how to get a mirror shine on your favorite shoes using the Saphir line of shoe care products. Products used in this video: Saphir Pommadier Cream Polish: 🤍 High- shine cotton chamois: 🤍 Saphir Mirror Gloss Wax polish: 🤍 Saphir Pate De Luxe Wax Shoe Polish: 🤍 Shop on The Hanger Project Website: 🤍 Follow us on Social Media: Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 This video teaches you how to create a high-gloss mirror shine on a pair of dress shoes. Steps below: STEP 1 (3:07): Prepare the shoe Lightly brush the shoe to remove any surface dirt, then apply one coat of Saphir Pommadier Cream Polish with a chamois cloth to clean the surface of the shoes and prepare the leather to take the mirror gloss wax polish. Remember, with shoe polish, less is more. Let the cream polish dry until it starts fogging/clouding. Once the polish has begun to fog, spritz a bit of water onto the chamois cloth and buff of the cream polish using light pressure and buffing in a circular motion. Repeat this step until the fogging disappears. STEP 2 (3:48): Apply the mirror gloss wax polish Apply the wax to the shoe; this will require several coats of wax and lots of water. Use a cotton chamois cloth to rub the polish into the shoe, spritzing water using a water dispenser to apply the wax. Use as much water as possible in order to lubricate the chamois cloth so that it glides across the shoe. Make sure to only apply the mirror gloss to the hard countered areas of the shoe such as the toe box and the rear of the shoe. STEP 3 (11:55)Finish with the Pate De Luxe wax polish Take the Pate De Luxe wax polish and apply a tiny amount of wax polish (using no water), rub onto the toe box and hind quarters of the shoe. Continue this process until you're satisfied with the high shine.

How To Condition Leather Shoes

145847
2283
310
00:12:59
26.01.2018

Kirby Allison, the founder of The Hanger Project, teaches you how to condition leather shoes in a few simple steps. Properly conditioning leather shoes is an important part of any shoe shine routine. It helps restore the natural oils in the leather, keeping it soft, flexible, and free of cracking. With a variety of products available in the market, each with a different purpose, it may be hard to choose the right one for your pair of shoes. This video will go over a few of these options and their unique uses so you can make an informed decision when buying your own. How to Shine a New Pair of Allen Edmonds: 🤍 _ (4:08): Renovateur (5:19): Mink Oil (7:38): Nappa Leather Balm _ *Products featured in this video* Saphir Renovateur 🤍 Saphir Mink Oil 🤍 Saphir Nappa Leather Balm 🤍 #HangerProject #KirbyAllison Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 Read our Blog: 🤍 Follow us on Social Media: Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 FAQ’s - 🤍 _ The story of The Hanger Project: 🤍

Saphir Cordovan Cream Shoe Polish

9686
93
20
00:01:43
07.07.2017

The Saphir Médaille d'Or Cordovan Cream Shoe Polish is an all-natural cream polish made with beeswax, carnauba with six other nutrient waxes, and twice the amount of pigment of ordinary polishes. It’s formulated especially for high-quality cordovan shoes and the finest leathers and does not contain turpentine like many other polishes do. Watch our Complete Guide on How to Care for Your Cordovan Leather Shoes: 🤍 To read our full article on Cordovan Leather Care: 🤍 *Products featured in this video* Saphir Cordovan Cream Polish 🤍 Shop on The Hanger Project Website: 🤍 _ Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 Read our Blog: 🤍 Follow us on Social Media: Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 _ The story of The Hanger Project: 🤍

How To Clean & Condition Your Thursday Boot Captains (Smooth Leather) |

278680
14813
491
00:11:34
02.05.2020

In this video, we show you how to care for your smooth leather Thursday Boots. These same techniques can be used on most boot and shoe brands with smooth leather. PURCHASE SHOE CREAMS, BRUSHES, SOAPS, SHOE TREES & MORE: 🤍 JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST AND RECEIVE 15% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER! Products used in this video: Saphir Renovateur - 🤍 Saphir Pommadier Cream - 🤍 Saphir Invulner Waterproofing Spray - 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 Video edited by: Ashley Saldanha

How to Use Saphir Reno'Mat | Remove Old Shoe Wax & Polish

119705
2863
218
00:10:25
21.07.2019

Too much built up wax can be bad for your leather shoes. In this video, we show you step-by-step how to remove the old shoe wax and then recondition the shoes. We use Saphir Reno'Mat to remove old, built up shoe wax. Every now and then, it's important that you strip off the waxes on your shoes, recondition the shoes, and then build the shine back up. Looking to have your shoes refurbished? Check here: 🤍 Products used in this video: Looking for the BEST shoe creams, soaps, waxes, brushes, shoe trees...and much more? Find it all here: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 🤍 Video edited by: Ashley Saldanha

Kirby Allison's Ultimate Saphir Shoeshine Starter Kit - Unboxing

21522
504
85
00:10:09
10.12.2018

Kirby Allison's Hanger Project: 🤍s/ultim3baf2 Check out more 🤍 🤍 Sign up for my future giveaways or Book Club: 🤍 My Brand Tracker: 🤍 The Buttoned Up Podcast - Modest Man x The Kavalier iTunes: 🤍 Google Play: 🤍 The Kavalier on Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 My Family: 🤍 For reference, I am 6’4 usually 170lb. Typical sizes of clothing: T-shirts: S Long sleeve shirts/button downs: M Dress Shirts: 15.5 x 35 Pants: 30 x 34 Dress Shoes: 12 This video is not sponsored, I am unboxing on camera because I love the brand and want to share better menswear with the world. This video probably contains affiliate links which support the channel. Have a product you would like me to review? Comment below or email info🤍thekavalier.net The Kavalier is an independent review network presented by Jon Shanahan for men’s lifestyle products from online only retailers including Everlane, Beckett and Simonon, Frank and Oak, Bonobos, Five Four Club, Mizzen and Main, Trunk Club, Fashion Stork, Bombfell, threads for gents, bespoke post, Jack Erwin, Foremost Edition, Dollar Shave Club, Mack Weldon, MeUndies, Satchel and Page, Dapper Classics, Hall and Madden, Suitable, Indochino, and Gustin. Including products from companies from Casper & Leesa Mattresses, Calvin Klein, Ledbury, Burberry, Banana Republic, Charles Tyrwhitt, J Crew, Marine Layer, Stitch Fix, Barbour, Orvis, Baxter of California, and more! Suggestions for products and companies are always appreciated- Comment below Edited by Ashley Saldanha

How to Polish Shoes | Leather Shoe Shine Tutorial

448729
4092
239
00:08:02
05.05.2017

Learn how to polish shoes in 5 easy steps. This video is great for anyone who is just getting started with a shoe care routine for their leather shoes. We use the best shoe polish and creams by Saphir Medaille d'Or-the number one shoe polish trusted by shoe aficionados. Shop on The Hanger Project Website: 🤍 Products used in this video: Spray Bottle 🤍 Saphir Pommadier Cream Polish 🤍 Saphir Pate De Luxe Wax Polish 🤍 Saphir Cotton Chamois Cloth 🤍 Medium Horsehair Brush 🤍 Follow us on Social Media: Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 Step 1 (00:37): Clean Your Shoes with a Damp Cloth The first step is to thoroughly clean the surface of your shoes using some water just to remove any type of surface dirt. Step 2 (01:18): Apply Saphir Pommadier Cream Polish After you've cleaned your shoes using a damp cloth, the next step is to apply Saphir's Medaille D'Or Pommadier Cream Polish. The polish will condition and recolor the shoes and acts as a gentle cleaner. Use a cotton chamois cloth to apply the cream polish and massage into the leather using circular motions. After applying the polish, allow the leather to absorb the ingredients and the waxes to dry, for 3-5 minutes. Step 3 (03:00): Buff off Cream Polish Take a horsehair brush and begin to buff the polish off using moderate to firm pressure. The brush removes any excess polish, smoothes the polish out, and the friction between the brush and polish will allow the waxes to begin developing their shine. You should be able to achieve a pretty nice shine after one application, but feel free to apply another coat if you'd like to build up the finish. Step 4 (04:40): Apply Saphir Medaille D'Or Pate De Luxe Wax Polish The wax polish helps elevate the shine of your fine dress shoes. We recommend matching the wax polish to the cream polish. Apply a small amount of wax polish using a cotton chamois cloth to the shoe using circular motions. Make sure you do not too much wax along the vamp (where the shoe bends) because it will cause creasing and streaking. Allow wax polish to dry for about 2-3 minutes before moving on to the next step. Step 5 (06:01): Buff Off Wax Polish Buff the wax polish using moderate to firm pressure. _ Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 Read our Blog: 🤍 Follow us on Social Media: Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 _ The story of The Hanger Project: 🤍

Which Shoeshine Brush Do You Need? | Shoe Polishing Brush Guide

96156
1585
132
00:08:09
15.08.2017

The Hanger Project boasts the largest collection of luxury shoe polishing accessories in the world. We seek out only the highest-quality items and have them manufactured to our unique specifications. There are two main types of polishing brushes- one is a primary shoe shine brush used for shining shoes and one is a finishing brush used for daily maintenance and touch-ups. Our Horsehair Shoe Polishing Brushes use 100% tail hair. There is no mane and tail. - the finest quality - pinned at a higher density. Not only do they produce a better buff, they do not shed annoying bristle. Our finishing brushes are made with the finest goat and yak hair. To read our full article on Shoeshine Brushes: 🤍 *Products featured in this video* Large Horsehair Shoe Polishing Brush 🤍 Medium Horsehair Shoe Polishing Brush 🤍 Pig Bristle Shoe Polishing Brush 🤍 Deluxe Goat Hair Finishing Brush: 🤍 Shop on The Hanger Project Website: 🤍 _ Watch our Complete Overview of the Large Horsehair Shoeshine Brush: 🤍 Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 Read our Blog: 🤍 Follow us on Social Media: Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 _ The story of The Hanger Project: 🤍

How to Treat Your Shoe's Welts & Edges

24489
185
16
00:01:20
09.02.2017

Learn how to treat your shoe's welts & edges. Products used in this video: Edge Dressing: 🤍 Wax Polish: 🤍 Step 1: Clean the Welt Brush the welt with a clean welt brush. Step 2: Apply Wax Polish Apply a moderate amount of neutral wax polish using the welt brush. Step 3: Allow Wax to Dry After the wax polish dries, remove the excess wax with a clean brush. Step 4: Apply Edge Dressing Apply a thin layer of edge dressing with a chamois cloth or your fingertip, in the shades closes to the sole edge or heel color. Final Step: Remove Excess Edge Dressing Allow edge dressing to dry, then moderately brush the welts, sole edges, and heels.

Starter Shoe Shine Kit | We Recommend THESE Products First

135429
3904
235
00:08:12
30.06.2019

EVERY guy should be able to polish their own shoes, and in order to do that, there are some basic items that you'll need. In this video, we go over the basics. We discuss which items each and every guy should always have on hand. You never know when you'll need your shoes looking their best. PRODUCTS FEATURED IN VIDEO: Saphir Renovateur - 🤍 Saphir Leather Lotion - 🤍 Saphir Shoe Creams & Waxes - 🤍 Horsehair Shoe Brushes - 🤍 Cedar Shoe Box & Basic Shine Kits - 🤍 QUESTIONS REGARDING PRODUCTS OR SERVICES? Please visit website at 🤍potterandsons.com INSTAGRAM 🤍 🤍 FACEBOOK 🤍 🤍 Video edited by: Ashley Saldanha

Difference Between Pate De Luxe and Beaute De Cuir | FAQ | Kirby Allison

55459
1093
122
00:04:48
26.03.2019

In this video, Kirby Allison discusses a frequently asked question on the topic of the Difference Between Pate De Luxe and Beaute De Cuir. We love to help the well-dress acquire and care for their wardrobes and want to provide our customers with the information they need about our amazing products. Shop Hanger Project: 🤍 PRODUCT FEATURED IN VIDEO Saphir Beaute de Cuir Wax Polish 🤍 Saphir Pate de Luxe Wax Shoe Polish 🤍 VIDEOS TO WATCH Paris Bespoke Shop Walking Tour 🤍 Gaziano & Girling St. James II in Vintage Cherry 🤍 ASMR Shoe Shine 🤍 BLOG 🤍 FACEBOOK 🤍 TWITTER 🤍 INSTAGRAM 🤍 FAQ’s 🤍 Hashtags: #KirbyAllison #FAQ #HangerProject

Can You Mirror Shine a Shoe Using Powered Tools to Make it Easier?

201812
2996
216
00:22:02
24.05.2022

Visit theelegantoxford.com for all of your shoe care needs. Use code MAYFRIENDS22 for 5% off your order. Products I recommend/used in this video: Saphir Leather Dye: 🤍 Saphir Leather Lotion: 🤍 Saphir Medaille d’Or Cream Polish: 🤍 Saphir Pate De Lux Wax Polish in Mahogany: 🤍 Saphir Horse Hair Brush: 🤍 Saphir Pig Bristle Brush: 🤍 Saphir Welt Brush: 🤍 Need help with a mirror shine? Here’s my in depth tutorial: A COMPLETE, DETAILED, & UNCUT GUIDE TO A MIRROR SHINE: A GUARANTEED SHINE 🤍 A guide to sole savers: 🤍 My Experience at the Allen Edmonds Trunk Show: 🤍 The Elegant Oxford is a Clothing & Apparel Project Offering Premium Shoe Restorations, Patinas, & Artisan Shines for Quality Men’s Shoes. If you have any questions or would like your pair shined, email me at theelegantoxford🤍gmail.com Follow me on Facebook and Instagram at The Elegant Oxford. Follow The Elegant Oxford: INSTAGRAM:🤍 FACEBOOK:🤍 YOUTUBE:🤍

Saphir Pommadier Cream Shoe Polish

30450
192
35
00:01:53
25.05.2017

The Saphir Médaille d'Or Pommadier Cream Shoe Polish is an all-natural cream polish based on beeswax, turpentine, and carnauba wax with six other nutrient waxes and twice the amount of pigment of ordinary polishes. The cream polish has a higher concentration of pigments than the Wax Polish and is exceptional for restoring finishes and achieving soft polishes. Saphir Pommadier Cream Polish: 🤍 Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 Read our Blog: 🤍 Follow us on Social Media: Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 _ The story of The Hanger Project: 🤍

Test: Sonax Saphir Power Polish

72382
66
7
00:01:30
22.08.2010

We testten Sonax Saphir Power Polish op de matte lak van de Morris uit 1968. Het resultaat was zeer tevredenstellend! We tested Sonax Saphir Power Polish on the tired paint of the 1968 Morris. The result was astonishing!

Tarrago Nano Protector VS Saphir Super Invulner l FAQ l Kirby Allison

24176
300
33
00:02:58
08.06.2019

In this video, Kirby Allison explains the differences between the Tarrago Nano Protector and the Saphir Super Invulner when it comes to waterproofing your favorite shoes. We love to help the well-dress acquire and care for their wardrobes and want to provide our customers with the information they need about our amazing products. Shop Hanger Project: 🤍 PRODUCT FEATURED IN VIDEO Saphir Super Invulner Waterproofing Spray 🤍 Tarrago Nano Protector Waterproofing Spray 🤍 VIDEOS TO WATCH Paris Bespoke Shop Walking Tour 🤍 Gaziano & Girling St. James II in Vintage Cherry 🤍 ASMR Shoe Shine 🤍 BLOG 🤍 FACEBOOK 🤍 TWITTER 🤍 INSTAGRAM 🤍 FAQ’s 🤍

How to Remove Scuffs & Scratches from Leather Shoes | Kirby Allison

528694
6005
550
00:12:52
02.03.2018

Kirby Allison shows how to remove scratches from leather shoes. From time to time, it is normal to find yourself with a scratched or scuffed pair of shoes. As long as you give them proper care and attention, it is possible to make the most out of the situation. This specific pair of shoes was one of the most damaged and poorly maintained we could find on Ebay. You can easily buy Allen Edmonds, in Oxblood, that are much easier to restore, and in much better condition at this same price range. Watch our $50 Ebay Challenge Video: 🤍 _ (03:46): Step 1: Remove any polish residue from the shoes (05:39): Step 2: Apply Saphir Cream Polish (09:36): Step 3: Apply Saphir Renovating Repair Cream as needed (10:30): Step 4: Apply a final coat of Saphir Cream Polish to blend colors _ Support quality, craftsmanship & tradition on Patreon 🤍 *Products featured in this video* Saphir Reno’Mat 🤍 Saphir Cream Polish 🤍 Saphir Renovating Recolorant Repair Cream 🤍 _ Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 Read our Blog: 🤍 Follow us on Social Media: Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 FAQ’s - 🤍 _ The story of The Hanger Project: 🤍

Shoe Wax | How Much Is TOO Much?

116593
2959
291
00:06:26
18.07.2019

Using shoe wax on your shoes can be both good and bad. It can help protect your shoes from rain, dirt and scuffs, but it can also dry out your leather shoes and cause cracking. How much is too much? In this video, we discuss how much wax you should be using on your shoes. Looking to have your shoes refurbished? Check here: 🤍 Looking for the BEST shoe creams, soaps, waxes, brushes, shoe trees...and much more? Find it all here: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 🤍 Video edited by: Ashley Saldanha

How To Shine New Shoes

101150
1439
141
00:06:05
18.05.2017

The purpose of this video is to show you how to shine a new pair of shoes. We recommend that you spend a little bit of time polishing your shoes with shoe polish before wearing them as the waxes from the shoe polishes will help protect and nourish your shoes. Products used in this video: Saphir Medaille D'Or Pommadier Cream Polish 🤍 Cotton Chamois Cloth 🤍 Saphir Pate De Luxe Wax Polish 🤍 Medium Horsehair Brush 🤍 Step 1 (01:30): Apply Saphir Pommadier Cream Polish The cream polish will provide nourishment to your shoes and help build up the wax finish. Massage the cream into the leather in circular motions using a cotton chamois cloth. Step 2 (02:08): Buff Off Pommadier Cream Polish Use brisk side-to-side motions to remove any excess polish and help bring up that nice, soft shine. Apply a second coat of the cream polish and buff off again. Step 3 (03:26): Apply Saphir Pate de Luxe Wax Polish Apply wax polish to your shoe using a clean part of the cotton chamois cloth. Step 4 (04:28): Buff Off Pate De Luxe Wax Polish Buff off polish using brisk, side-to-side motions. _ Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 Read our Blog: 🤍 Follow us on Social Media: Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 _ The story of The Hanger Project: 🤍

Difference Between Leather Cleaning Soap And Saddle Soap? | FAQ | Kirby Allison

74306
696
57
00:02:20
09.04.2019

In this video, Kirby Allison discusses a frequently asked question on the topic of the Difference Between Leather Cleaning Soap And Saddle Soap. We love to help the well-dress acquire and care for their wardrobes and want to provide our customers with the information they need about our amazing products. Shop Hanger Project: 🤍 FAQ’s 🤍 PRODUCT FEATURED IN VIDEO Saphir Leather Cleaning Soap 🤍 Saphir Saddle Soap 🤍 VIDEOS TO WATCH Paris Bespoke Shop Walking Tour 🤍 Gaziano & Girling St. James II in Vintage Cherry 🤍 ASMR Shoe Shine 🤍 BLOG 🤍 FACEBOOK 🤍 TWITTER 🤍 INSTAGRAM 🤍 Hashtags: #KirbyAllison #FAQ #HangerProject

Will Neutral Shoe Polish Darken My Shoes? FAQ | Kirby Allison

27138
332
38
00:01:37
19.09.2019

In this video, Kirby Allison explains how even neutral shoe polish will darken your leather shoes at first, however they will return to their normal color once the polish has dried. We love to help the well-dress acquire and care for their wardrobes and want to provide our customers with the information they need about our amazing products. Shop Hanger Project: 🤍 🛒 PRODUCT FEATURED IN VIDEO Saphir Pommadier Cream Shoe Polish 🤍 VIDEOS TO WATCH Shoes Fit For A Prince! 🤴 Gaziano & Girling 🤍 Best Menswear Shopping In London? - Piccadilly Arcade Walking Tour 🚶‍♂️ 🤍 BLOG 🤍 FACEBOOK 🤍 TWITTER 🤍 INSTAGRAM 🤍 FAQ’s 🤍 #FAQ #polish #KirbyAllison

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
saphir polish review молния маквин Пугачева археологи scifi телефон Aho Lo Paw Nisaa казино вулкан онлайн LSD Band удалить Linux clear cache adobe premiere pro тыжелый мешок для бокса КАК ОЧИСТИТЬ СТОК ОТ ВОЛОС Beyond good and evil компьютеры Vue and laravel 남인 на одном гектаре разместиться»