Manjaro linux review in english

Manjaro linux review in english смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

A Quick Look At Manjaro 21.0 "Ornara" Xfce

120037
2194
199
00:24:57
30.03.2021

Manjaro just had big release so I thought I should take a look at one of their main editions (xfce). Manjaro has always been one of my favorite Linux distributions. In fact, long-time viewers of the channel will remember that I ran Manjaro on my production machine for over a year at one point. REFERENCED: ► 🤍 WANT TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL? 💰 Patreon: 🤍 💳 Paypal: 🤍 🛍️ Amazon: 🤍 👕 Teespring: 🤍 SOCIAL PLATFORMS: 🗨️ Mastodon: 🤍 💬 IRC: irc://freenode #distrotube 👫 Reddit: 🤍 📽️ LBRY/Odysee: 🤍 DT ON THE WEB: 🕸️ Website: 🤍 🐿️ Gemini Capsule: gemini://distro.tube 📁 GitLab: 🤍 🔊 Audio Podcasts: 🤍 FREE AND OPEN SOURCE SOFTWARE THAT I USE: 🌐 Brave Browser - 🤍 📽️ Open Broadcaster Software: 🤍 🎬 Kdenlive: 🤍 🎨 GIMP: 🤍 🎵 Audacity: 🤍 💻 VirtualBox: 🤍 🗒️ Doom Emacs: 🤍 Your support is very much appreciated. Thanks, guys!

I Used Manjaro for a Month - Is Manjaro The BEST Arch Based Distro? - Long Term Review

28258
850
144
00:24:55
16.02.2022

I switched to Manjaro for a while and now it's time for my Long Term Review 👇 PULL IT DOWN FOR THE GOOD STUFF 👇 Patreon - 🤍 Liberapay - 🤍 Youtube - 🤍 = Follow us 🐧🐧 Odysee - 🤍 Mastadon - 🤍drmdub🤍distrotoot.com 🤍 🤍 Discord - 🤍 🤍 Subscribe at 🤍 Contact us email🤍thelinuxcast.org Telegram Group - 🤍 Amazon Wishlist - 🤍 Merch Store - 🤍 Logo Courtesy of - pedropaulo.net = Thanks to Our Patrons! Tier 5 Patrons Syd A. Tier 4 Patrons Devon, Patrick Tier 3 Patrons Marcus, Maeglin, Jackson Knife and Tool, Steve A, CyberGuyLinux, Garrick Tier 2 Patrons Mitchel, Archsinner, carnondated, Shaun, Jeremy, Odin, Martin Tier 1 Patrons Marek, Camp514, Joshua Lee, Joris AKA JDawg, Peter, Crucible, Darkbadits6, Vlad A, Primus Time Stamps 0:00 Intro 1:52 Installation 3:05 Out of the Box Experience 4:08 Pre Installed Software 5:38 Installing Updates 8:09 Installing Software 10:24 My Manjaro Setup 10:39 Software Availability 11:50 Why I Used i3wm And Problems with Kwin 13:56 Gaming 16:20 Stability 17:55 Community Support 19:37 Conclusion #longtermreview #manjaro #thelinuxcast

Manjaro Makes Desktop Linux Look GOOD!

59187
2453
387
00:23:03
19.06.2022

Just a few hours ago, Manjaro released a new version (21.3). Manjaro has three main editions: (1) Xfce, (2) KDE Plasma, and (3) GNOME. I almost always look at the Xfce and Plasma editions of Manjaro, so I thought I would switch things up and look at their latest GNOME edition... REFERENCED: ► 🤍 WANT TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL? 💰 Patreon: 🤍 💳 Paypal: 🤍 🛍️ Amazon: 🤍 👕 Teespring: 🤍 DONATE CRYPTO: 💰 Bitcoin: 1Mp6ebz5bNcjNFW7XWHVht36SkiLoxPKoX 🐶 Dogecoin: D5fpRD1JRoBFPDXSBocRTp8W9uKzfwLFAu 📕 LBC: bMfA2c3zmcLxPCpyPcrykLvMhZ7A5mQuhJ DT ON THE WEB: 🕸️ Website: 🤍 📁 GitLab: 🤍 🗨️ Mastodon: 🤍 👫 Reddit: 🤍 📽️ LBRY/Odysee: 🤍 FREE AND OPEN SOURCE SOFTWARE THAT I USE: 🌐 Brave Browser - 🤍 📽️ Open Broadcaster Software: 🤍 🎬 Kdenlive: 🤍 🎨 GIMP: 🤍 🎵 Audacium: 🤍 💻 VirtualBox: 🤍 🗒️ Doom Emacs: 🤍 Your support is very much appreciated. Thanks, guys!

Manjaro XFCE 21.1.6 - Arch Power | XFCE Simplicity | Manjaro Beauty

11059
248
38
00:11:54
08.11.2021

Manjaro XFCE 21.1.6 - Arch Power | XFCE Simplicity | Manjaro Beauty A quick video covering the most recent updated Manjaro XFCE 21.1.6. It is a midweight OS that offers Arch power with the simplicity of XFCE and of course the beauty of Manjaro. Manjaro is a professionally made operating system that is a suitable replacement for Windows or MacOS. Multiple Desktop Environments are available through our Official and Community editions. Download : 🤍 WANT TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL? Patreon: 🤍 WANT TO BUY ME A CUP OF COFFEE? Buy Me A Cup Of Coffee: 🤍 FIND ME ON SOCIAL: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Linkedin: 🤍 MeWe: 🤍

Manjaro 21.1 Pahvo | Gnome 40 | Manjaro Linux Review | Manjaro Linux Gnome 40 | Manjaro | (English)

258
24
5
00:14:41
22.08.2021

Manjaro 21.1 Pahvo Released !!! Manjaro Linux Gnome 40 | Gnome 40 New features | Manjaro 21.1 | Manjaro | Manjaro Linux | Manjaro Gnome | Manjaro Linux Review | Manjaro linux review in english | Latest linux distro 2021 | Best linux distro | latest linux os 2021 | #techworld #linux #manjaro My Playlists.......... FREE SOFTWARE TUTORIALS 🤍 CLASS 12 PHYSICS 🤍 CLASS 11 PHYSICS 🤍 EXAM GUIDANCE VIDEOS 🤍 INTERNET SECURITY 🤍 WINDOWS TRICKS 🤍 LINUX TUTORIALS 🤍 INCOME TAX 🤍 ONLINE TEACHING 🤍 FOR YOUTUBE CREATORS 🤍 Join my facebook group 🤍 My Telegram channel 🤍 My instagram 🤍

Pop!_OS vs Manjaro - What is the best Linux Distro?

250581
6125
539
00:08:33
17.09.2020

Pop!_OS and Manjaro are the best Linux distributions you can download today. In this video, we will compare and overview the two different distributions and help you figure out what is best for you. We will look into their updating systems, desktop environments, package manager, and more. Pop OS is a Ubuntu/Debian based distribution designed by System76, a computer manufacturer that focuses on well designed Linux machines. Manjaro is an Arch-based distribution that first launched in July of 2011. What the Manjaro team did is they made the Arch base extremely user friendly loaded with features. Bero Tech Gaming Benchmarking: 🤍 ANTHONY YOUNG IS THE G.O.A.T 🤍

Why Is Manjaro So Popular?

545420
6905
1216
00:19:02
18.09.2018

From some shady metrics across the internet - Manjaro is popular. So the question is why? In this video, I try to break down the top 5 reasons why Manjaro is so popular in 2018. Curated picks of best Linux-ready laptops: 🤍 Check out the gear I use: 🤍 Links: Donate here...thanks: 🤍 Sign up to Dropbox: 🤍 Google+: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Blog: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #manjaro #linux #ig

Manjaro for Beginners | Manjaro Review | Manjaro Tips and Tricks

10419
122
19
00:19:34
05.04.2021

Manjaro is a Linux distribution based on Arch Linux, and it's increasing in popularity. In this video we show you how to download and install Manjaro. We also give you an overview of Manjaro and explain its main functionality. 00:22 Introduction 01:22 Download 02:37 Installation 02:50 Bootable USB media 04:05 Installation using VirtualBox 11:30 First Time User Tour 16:30 Manjaro Explanation 18:58 Outro To get more of our best content on IT careers and IT certifications, go to: 🤍 Be sure to leave any questions or comments below! See More Videos and Subscribe: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Manjaro Linux - An Arch Distro That Rolls Cautiously

9463
416
87
00:34:16
22.01.2022

Many people have asked me, especially after my Endeavour OS video, whether Endeavour or Manjaro are the best distros to get to know Arch Linux, and whether Manjaro really is the best distro because of its cautious approach to rolling out Arch updates? There is, of course, no 'best' distro. The statement doesn't really make sense because we have hundreds of distros to choose from and what we think is best is entirely subjective and influenced by our personal experience. In this video I take a brief look at Manjaro and ask if it is really the best distro compared to the likes of Endeavour. My answer? At the end of the day the decision will ultimately be one you have to make for yourselves. I hope you enjoy the video :-) If you enjoy my channel and/or find it useful, you can support me in a number of ways. 1. If you would like to become a Patron, my page is here: 🤍 2. If you would like to order OTB merchandise, I now have a Spreadshirt shop and a Teespring shop: 🤍 🤍 3. if you want to buy me a beer, I've now launched my new website and you'll find a PayPal button for that very purpose: 🤍 If you chose any of the above options you will be helping to keep the channel going and I am extremely grateful. You can also join me on the following: To join LBRY please click the link below. As a disclaimer, I will earn LBRY points if you use the link so thanks for the support 🤍 To join the OldTechBloke Facebook group click here: 🤍 To join the OldTechBloke subreddit click here: 🤍 To view my GitLab repo: 🤍 Ramble On!

Why Manjaro is Getting Popular - Linux Distro Review

44454
169
41
00:07:57
15.04.2017

Unity 2018 Video Course 25% Off ►► 🤍 ◢◤◣◥◢◤◣◥◢◤◣◥◢◤◣◥ Manjaro is my favorite flavor of Linux and is built on Arch. Let's discuss what sets Manjaro apart from other Linux distributions. This video showcases the XFCE desktop though there are several other supported types on 🤍 You may also be interested in... Building Websites without Code ►► 🤍 Start a Website Fast - Try Free, No Coding ►► 🤍 Premium WordPress Themes ►►🤍 $50 Off Website Hosting ►► 🤍 Record YouTube Videos (My Course) ►► 🤍 Try a Great VPN for Free ►► 🤍 ➣ Also Follow Me On Udemy ►► 🤍 My Tutorial / Review Website ►► 🤍 Minds ►►🤍 Vid.Me ►►🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This help support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!

Manjaro 21.1 "Pahvo" - GNOME 40 Update!

60835
1660
185
00:11:49
19.08.2021

My first look at the new Manajro 21.1 code name Pahvo. I focus on the GNOME updates within the release which includes the Manjaro legacy layout. Doing the look we also encounter an issue or two. "This release features major improvements to Calamares, including filesystem selection for automatic partitioning and enhanced support for btrfs. The Gnome edition has received a major rework the update to Gnome 40" and more! 🤍 YOUTUBE MEMBER: 🤍 BECOME PATREON: 🤍 JOIN DISCORD: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 My Workstation (PAID LINKS) RYZEN 7 3700X: 🤍 PRIME X570-P: 🤍 G.SKILL Trident Z Neo: 🤍 WD Blue SN550 1TB: 🤍 Seasonic FOCUS GX-650: 🤍

Reviewing Manjaro Linux

7
0
0
00:04:36
23.05.2021

In this short video, I review Manjaro Linux. It's simple to use, even at the command line level.

What's there in Linux Manjaro - Review

143
6
0
00:14:37
13.01.2021

#linux #linuxmanjaro #opensource #whatsinmanjaro What's there in Linux Manjaro - Review Intro: 00:00 - 00:22 Manjaro Editions: 00:23 - 00:36 Manjaro Installation: 00:37 - 04:50 Manjaro Startup: 04:51 - 05:53 Manjaro Build and Xfce Version: 05:54 - 06:18 Launcher Panel: 06:19 - 08:19 Manjaro Wallpapers: 08:20 - 08:53 Thunar File Manager: 08:54 - 09:29 Settings Manager: 09:30 - 12:38 Pamac: 12:39 - 13:21 Available Software: 13:22 - 14:22 Outro: 14:23 - 14:36 Music By: bensound.com

Manjaro Linux KDE First Impression Install & Review

14364
191
26
00:31:20
08.10.2017

Today I take a first look at Manjaro Linux KDE Edition. I've been hearing a lot of good things about Manjaro but have never installed it before. So this will be quick install and first impressions review of Manjaro KDE. I will keep this installation of Manjaro for awhile and will revisit it in future videos. So stay tuned!

Review - Manjaro GNOME

32310
374
55
00:21:08
18.04.2019

☁️ Get $100 in credit toward deploying your very own Linux servers on Linode! ➡️ 🤍 📖 Check out jay's latest book, Mastering Ubuntu Server 3rd Edition. Available now! ➡️ 🤍 🛒 Affiliate store for Linux compatible hardware/accessories (commission earned): ➡️ 🤍 💻 Check out the Tiny Pilot KVM for your Homelab (commission earned): ➡️ 🤍 💻 Check out Shells.com and spin up your very own Linux or Windows desktop in the cloud (commission earned): ➡️ 🤍 🙌 Support me on Patreon and get early access to new content! ➡️ 🤍 👨 More about me: ➡️ 🤍 ➡️ 🤍 🤍

Is Manjaro the only real desktop Linux?

860
36
10
00:04:07
23.10.2021

Twitter: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 LBRY: 🤍 Gaming YouTube: 🤍 Discorde 🤍 Mind, the mental health charity Mind For better mental health Information and support: 🤍 Donate: 🤍 INFO­ Download Manjaro here 🤍 #Manjaro #LinuxDesktop #Linux #Technology #Software

Manjaro linux | walkthrough and features

75
5
0
00:13:00
13.01.2022

the video focuses on the installation and usage of manjaro linux. Download links: 🤍 #manjaro #2022 00:00 intro 01:10 installation 02:50 features 12:16 Ending thoughts For supporting my work 🤍

Review :: Manjaro Linux is a Fast, User-Friendly based on Arch Linux

633
1
0
00:11:32
22.08.2014

Review :: Manjaro Linux is a Fast, User-Friendly based on Arch Linux - OS Type: Linux - Based on: Arch - Origin: Austria, Germany, France - Architecture: i686, x86_64 - Desktop: Cinnamon, Enlightenment, Fluxbox, GNOME, KDE, LXDE, MATE, Openbox, Xfce - Category: Desktop, Live Medium, Netbooks - Status: Active Manjaro Linux is a fast, user-friendly, desktop-oriented operating system based on Arch Linux. Key features include intuitive installation process, automatic hardware detection, stable rolling-release model, ability to install multiple kernels, special Bash scripts for managing graphics drivers and extensive desktop configurability. Manjaro Linux offers Xfce and Openbox desktops as core options, as well as a minimalist Net edition for more advanced users. Community-supported GNOME 3/Cinnamon and KDE flavours are available. Users also benefit from the supportive and vibrant Manjaro community forum.

Review - Manjaro KDE

55547
795
90
00:17:41
19.04.2019

☁️ Get $100 in credit toward deploying your very own Linux servers on Linode! ➡️ 🤍 📖 Check out jay's latest book, Mastering Ubuntu Server 3rd Edition. Available now! ➡️ 🤍 🛒 Affiliate store for Linux compatible hardware/accessories (commission earned): ➡️ 🤍 💻 Check out the Tiny Pilot KVM for your Homelab (commission earned): ➡️ 🤍 💻 Check out Shells.com and spin up your very own Linux or Windows desktop in the cloud (commission earned): ➡️ 🤍 🙌 Support me on Patreon and get early access to new content! ➡️ 🤍 👨 More about me: ➡️ 🤍 ➡️ 🤍 🤍

Manjaro Linux Installation and Review

634
20
1
00:18:51
17.11.2020

Here is a video going over Manjaro Linux. Great distro for beginners and users looking to make a jump into Linux. It is also great for advanced users as well! I go over the installation process and briefly overview the operating system itself as well. -Enjoy. Manjaro Linux: 🤍

Manjaro - It's Arch Jim, But Not As We Know It

52626
1122
258
00:44:43
22.02.2020

Manjaro - It's Arch Jim, But Not As We Know It. A first look and mini-review of Manajaro XFCE edition If you enjoy this video, please subscribe to my channel by clicking here 🤍

Manjaro XFCE Review

19794
99
9
00:13:11
17.11.2013

Manjaro XFCE is a robust yet lightweight implementation of Arch Linux that has been pre-configured with all of the codecs, drivers, applications to meet the average user's daily computing needs. I've really enjoyed my time with this distribution and highly recommend it for anyone looking to experience the best of what Linux has to offer.

How to install and run Manjaro Linux

66950
1681
149
00:09:06
23.11.2021

this this way We will go over the process for installing Manjaro Linux for the first time on your system. Before you do this, I recommended you check out the video below where I discuss something you may want to do beforehand including using Linux compatible applications and testing in a virtual environment. Watch First: 🤍 Etcher: 🤍 Manjaro: 🤍 00:00 - Manjaro Editions 01:54 - Buring the USB 02:39 - DO THIS FIRST 03:59 - Installing Manjaro 08:15 - Running Manjaro Manjaro GNOME: 🤍 Manjaro KDE Plasma: 🤍 YOUTUBE MEMBER: 🤍 BECOME PATREON: 🤍 JOIN DISCORD: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 My Workstation (PAID LINKS) RYZEN 7 3700X: 🤍 PRIME X570-P: 🤍 G.SKILL Trident Z Neo: 🤍 WD Blue SN550 1TB: 🤍

Arch Linux vs Manjaro vs Garuda vs EndeavourOS - Speed Test!

192979
5038
408
00:12:33
06.04.2021

Arch benchmarks and speed testing featuring; boot speed, video render, file transfers, and much more! What Arch Linux is the best? Does BLOAT slow ya down? Let's find out... 00:00 - The Distros! 01:44 - Support TechHut! 02:14 - Boot and Reboot Tests 03:10 - Resource Usage 03:56 - App Launch and GIMP 04:27 - USB 2.0 File Transfer 05:01 - Kdenlive Video Render 05:45 - Synthetic Benchmarking 08:49 - Gaming Performance 09:17 - Kernel Upgrade 10:26 - So overall... Full results: 🤍 Distributions and info: Arch Linux: 🤍 Manjaro: 🤍 Garuda: 🤍 Endeavouros: 🤍 DE: Xfce 4.16 Kernel: 5.10-5.11 All software latest version as of April 1, 2021. SUPPORT #TECHHUT​​ 🤍 SUBSCRIBE ON LBRY! 🤍 TECHHUT TWITTER: 🤍 JOIN OUR DISCORD! 🤍 My Workstation (PAID LINKS) RYZEN 7 3700X: 🤍 ASUS PRIME X570-P: 🤍 G.SKILL Trident Z Neo: 🤍 WD Blue SN550 1TB: 🤍 Seasonic FOCUS GX-650: 🤍

Product Review - Manjaro XFCE 17.0.5 Linux

543
2
00:18:50
11.10.2017

In this video we have a look at Manjaro 17.0.5 Linux. And all up it is not too bad

Manjaro 21.0 "Ornara" - KDE Plasma 5.21

23887
741
86
00:11:50
28.03.2021

Manjaro Linux as been updated to 21.0 with the code name "Ornara". Manjaro Linux is a wonderful Arch based Linux distribution for new Linux adopters and power users alike. In this video we run though the changes, install the system, overview pre-installed applications, and run down some of Manajros custom tools including pamac and their settings manager. 00:00 - Overview 00:50 - Installation 02:21 - New to KDE Plasma 05:34 - Pre-installed Applications 06:34 - Manjaro and System Tools 09:03 - Appearance and UI "Our KDE edition is all about upgrading the looks and usability of Plasma. Find, reach and run your apps faster and easier than ever with Plasma’s new app launcher. The new launcher features two panes to make it simple to locate your programs and comes with improved keyboard, mouse, and touch input, boosting accessibility across the board. Plasma System Monitor is a brand new app for monitoring system resources. KDE is pushing to have first class support for Wayland, and Plasma 5.21 makes massive progress towards reaching that goal. A new page to System Settings got added: the Plasma Firewall settings. This configuration module lets you set up and configure a firewall for your system. The Media Player widget’s layout has been improved and now includes the list of applications currently playing music in the header as a tab bar. Another upgrade is that the album cover now takes up the whole width of the widget." - 🤍 SUPPORT #TECHHUT 🤍 SUBSCRIBE ON LBRY! 🤍 JOIN OUR DISCORD! 🤍 My Workstation (PAID LINKS) RYZEN 7 3700X: 🤍 ASUS PRIME X570-P: 🤍 Phanteks Eclipse P400A: 🤍 GIGABYTE GeForce GTX 1650: 🤍 G.SKILL Trident Z Neo: 🤍 WD Blue SN550 1TB: 🤍 Seasonic FOCUS GX-650: 🤍

Fedora vs Debian and Arch Linux

184230
7524
889
00:17:32
09.04.2022

Lets breakdown Linux Distributions and figure out which one is good at what. Support My Work - ►► Get notified of videos or live streams ➜ 🤍 ►► Chris Titus Tech Digital Downloads ➜ 🤍 ►► Product and Service Recommendations ➜ 🤍 ►► My YouTube Gear and Computers ➜ 🤍 Other Places to Find Me - ►► Titus Tech Talk ➜ 🤍 ►► Titus Tech Gaming ➜ 🤍 ►► Chris Titus Crypto ➜ 🤍 ►► Twitch ➜ 🤍 ►► Twitter ➜ 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps supports the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for your support!

Manjaro Linux | 0.8.5 RC 2 | Review

4600
87
33
00:12:15
31.03.2013

In this video I review Manjaro Linux 0.8.5 RC2 XFCE edition. Appreciate what I do? Buy me a coffee! 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Blogger: 🤍 Steam: IDIefiant RC2 Release Announcement: 🤍 Manjaro Catalyst Repository: 🤍 Arch Linux Catalyst Removal: 🤍

Fedora vs Arch Linux - Battle of the Best!

38800
1802
300
00:08:35
05.06.2022

Checkout OnlyOffice! Free and Open Source alternative to Microsoft Office: 🤍 Let's discuss the key differences between Arch Linux and Fedora! Both have some major pros and cons. This video is to help you figure out the right solution for you. Fedora 36 Review: 🤍 Best Distros: 🤍 EndeavourOS Apollo: 🤍 00:00 - Intro 00:40 - Update Structure 02:04 - OnlyOffice [Sponsor] 02:59 - Backing 03:26 - Package Management 04:34 - Repositories 06:23 - Installation 07:28 - Thoughts YOUTUBE MEMBER: 🤍 BECOME PATREON: 🤍 JOIN DISCORD: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 My Workstation (PAID LINKS) ASUS ROG M16: 🤍 DeepCool MATREXX 40: 🤍 AMD 3700x: 🤍 ASRock B550M: 🤍 G.Skill Trident Z Neo: 🤍 Radeon RX 580: 🤍 Sceptre 32" QHD Monitor: 🤍

Manjaro Linux 16.06-dev (with MATE v1.14) // Linux distro review

11220
140
33
00:17:26
23.05.2016

Support the content I make online at 🤍 From the Manjaro website, "Manjaro is a user-friendly GNU/Linux distribution based on the independently developed Arch Linux. Within the Linux community, Arch itself is renowned for being an exceptionally fast, powerful and lightweight distribution that provides access to the very latest cutting-edge software." "The MATE Desktop Environment is the continuation of GNOME 2. It provides an intuitive and attractive desktop environment using traditional metaphors for Linux and other Unix-like operating systems. After a little struggle we decided to maintain MATE on our own, since Archlinux has no active maintainer anymore for this destkop environment." Reviewing Game of Thrones: 🤍

Manjaro XFCE v18.0-Beta3 Review

5958
51
9
00:05:23
24.06.2018

All about the new features of v18.0 series.

The best 64 bit OS for Raspberry Pi: Manjaro KDE / XFCE (Full install guide / tutorial / review)

31558
947
114
00:10:39
04.06.2020

Hey All, in this video I take a look at one of the best 64-bit operating systems for the Raspberry Pi - Manjaro! It comes in both XFCE and KDE flavours....and I recommend giving them both a try! Check them out here: 🤍 Etcher: 🤍 MicroSD Card: 🤍 MicroSD Card Reader: 🤍 Code to help out with the error - conflicting files: nss: /usr/lib/p11-kit-trust.so already exists in filesystem: sudo pacman -Syu overwrite /usr/lib*/p11-kit-trust.so My recommended VPNs: Easy to use and inexpensive - SurfShark: 84% discount on a 2-year package + a free bonus month: 🤍 Fast and great for power users - PIA: 71% discount on a 1-year package + 2 months free: 🤍 Follow me on: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Check out my recommended products on Amazon: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links, which means if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you! This video is for entertainment purposes only. #Linux #RPi #Manjaro #RaspberryPi #RPI4 #Tech #ManjaroARM

Why I don't dual-boot Linux ("Linux is free, if you don't value your time.")

287113
5815
3352
00:05:08
02.10.2018

Ex-Google TheTechLead takes you and his mechanized dog Sunny on a walk to answer your #1 question. But the answer to Life is not so simple as "Linux." Don't get me wrong Linux is my choice for web & database backend servers. But, don't confuse a backend for a frontend unless the only thing you care about are backends. The funny thing is, as soon as you tell me (and quite proudly, I might add) that you primarily run Linux, I already know a ton about you. I know that you have no artistic ability that you're not into full-stack or front-end dev (no photoshop), you're not a photographer (no lightroom), and you're not into video editing (no premiere). I know you're not a software entrepreneur, as you would have needed full-stack development for that. I know you're not into remote collaboration with Google Drive (and Dropbox support is being ended soon). I know you're not an iOS developer (no XCode), or mobile developer at all (which generally requires Photoshop). I know you haven't honed your UX/product sense. Even if you dual-boot, I know you're in pain and will probably lose a bunch of data one day and have no idea what happened. You see that? In your search for "freedom," you have boxed yourself in like a caged rat. [NEW] Join me in DeFi Pro and make passive income with crypto. 🤍 Join ex-Google/ex-Facebook engineers for my coding interview training: 🤍 💻 100+ Videos of programming interview problems explained: 🤍 📷 Learn how to build a $1,000,000+ business on YouTube: 🤍 💻 Sign up for my FREE daily coding interview practice: 🤍 💵 Get 5 FREE Stocks on WeBull valued up to $3000: 🤍 🌕 Million Token: 🤍 🛒 All my computer/camera gear: 🤍 ⌨️ My favorite keyboards: 🤍 💁 My favorite desk: 🤍 🎉 Party up: 🤍 🤍 Disclosure: Some links are affiliate links to products. I may receive a small commission for purchases made through these links. #techlead

Look @ Manjaro Linux 21.2.0 - Polished Arch Based Distro

1307
66
45
00:23:52
27.12.2021

Look 🤍 Manjaro Linux 21.2.0 - Polished Arch Based Distro Manjaro Linux is a fast, user-friendly, desktop-oriented operating system based on Arch Linux. Key features include intuitive installation process, automatic hardware detection, stable rolling-release model, ability to install multiple kernels, special Bash scripts for managing graphics drivers and extensive desktop configurability. Manjaro Linux offers Xfce as the core desktop options, as well as KDE, GNOME. Community-supported desktop flavours are also available. 🤍 - Eznix Related Links: Ezarcher 🤍 🤍 EznixOS 🤍 🤍

Goodbye Manjaro Linux KDE | Hello Garuda Gnome

18250
498
271
00:26:16
28.12.2021

Goodbye Manjaro Linux KDE | Hello Garuda Gnome After 4 years of working in Manjaro KDE, I am leaving the comfort behind and venturing to the unknown. To provide better content for my viewers I am leaving Manjaro KDE and venturing out into different distros and desktop environments to stay up-to-date in the Linux world. Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 WANT TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL? Patreon: 🤍 WANT TO BUY ME A CUP OF COFFEE? Buy Me A Cup Of Coffee: 🤍 FIND ME ON SOCIAL: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Linkedin: 🤍 MeWe: 🤍

Manjaro i3 Edition Install & Review

107024
1092
123
00:31:15
22.01.2018

I take a quick look at the Manjaro i3 edition which is a community release of Manjaro that features the tiling window manager "i3". Admittedly, this distro was a challenge for me to review because (1) it's a tiling window manager, and (2) I am not familiar with i3 at all. REFERENCED: ► 🤍 WANT TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL? 💰 Patreon: 🤍 💳 Paypal: 🤍 🛍️ Amazon: 🤍 👕 Teespring: 🤍 SOCIAL PLATFORMS: 🗨️ Mastodon: 🤍logy/🤍distrotube 💬 IRC: irc://freenode #distrotube 👫 Reddit: 🤍 DT ON THE WEB: 🕸️ Website: 🤍 🌐 Gopherhole: gopher://distro.tube 📁 GitLab: 🤍 Your support is very much appreciated. Thanks, guys!

EB Gets Serious Manjaro i3 Linux

6824
141
32
00:14:03
24.02.2020

Manjaro Linux is a fast, user-friendly, desktop-oriented operating system based on Arch Linux. Key features include intuitive installation process, automatic hardware detection, stable rolling-release model, ability to install multiple kernels, special Bash scripts for managing graphics drivers and extensive desktop configurability. Manjaro Linux offers Xfce as the core desktop options, as well as KDE, GNOME and a minimalist Net edition for more advanced users. Community-supported desktop flavours are also available. Support the stream: 🤍 Download Free here : 🤍 Awesome Wallpapers : 🤍

Why I'm leaving Arch Linux, and a summary of my experience

42113
734
314
00:09:52
22.05.2021

In this video I briefly talk about my experience with Arch and then conclude with the reasons to leave it for a different Linux distribution. You can find the transcript of this video here on my website: 🤍 Segments: 00:00 Welcome 00:30 First contact 02:07 Introduction to Fedora 03:18 Entering Arch through Arco 03:58 Pros of Arch Linux 05:03 Reason(s) to leave Arch 06:43 Potential next candidates 08:32 Fast-forward 09:11 Coming up 09:22 Outro References: Ubuntu-based distros: 🤍 LMDE: 🤍 Debian: 🤍 Fedora: 🤍 My Dell Precision T3600 desktop: 🤍 KDE Neon: 🤍 Arch: 🤍 Arco: 🤍 Calamares: 🤍 Arch installation guide: 🤍 How to configure GUI with twiner: 🤍 twiner: 🤍 My Arch installation gist: 🤍 Arch-wiki: 🤍 Arch on Reddit: 🤍 AUR: 🤍 yay: 🤍 paru: 🤍 Periodic Table of Linux Distros: 🤍 Gentoo Linux: 🤍 Soundtracks: Music from 🤍 Hardware/Gear: Primary computer: 2020 Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Extreme (Gen 3) (🤍 Secondary computer: Dell Precision T3600 (🤍 Audio equipment: Microsoft LifeChat LX-3000 (🤍 Software tools: OBS Studio (🤍) Audacity (🤍) Blender (🤍) Find me: GitHub: 🤍 DEV.to: 🤍 Mastodon.social: 🤍 LinuxRocks.online: 🤍 Fosstodon: 🤍 If you read till here, thanks for your valuable time!

Manjaro Linux

932
78
1
00:08:33
28.06.2021

Manjaro Linux link : 🤍

La distro che NON COMPRENDO - Manjaro Recensione ITA

5099
356
57
00:10:14
16.05.2022

Secondo canale: 🤍 BBSpazio: 🤍 Subreddit: 🤍 Pagina Instagram→ 🤍 Profilo Twitter → 🤍 Server Discord: 🤍 Gruppo Telegram: 🤍 Canzone Outro → 🤍 Canale per buttare lammerda: 🤍 🎙Il mio microfono → 🤍 🖥Il mio setup → 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
manjaro linux review in english Подача проекта тренировки для бедер райли реакция на страшные видео সেতু এনজিও তে নিয়োগ таксисты ดนตรีสด oxxxymiron рашн роуд рейдж реакция иностранцев дубликаты ключей неловкие ситуации таксиспб تحميل لعبة ابطال الكرة الفرسان بحجم صغير جداً самогон изготовление pm imran khan live миома матки лечение Отдых на озере اهداف الهلال واهلي شندي اليوم как вывести деньги с епн дота 2 стримы биовен от морщин цена