Manjaro linux review in english

Manjaro linux review in english смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

A Quick Look At Manjaro 21.0 "Ornara" Xfce

94713
1907
196
00:24:57
30.03.2021

Manjaro just had big release so I thought I should take a look at one of their main editions (xfce). Manjaro has always been one of my favorite Linux distributions. In fact, long-time viewers of the channel will remember that I ran Manjaro on my production machine for over a year at one point. REFERENCED: ► 🤍 WANT TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL? 💰 Patreon: 🤍 💳 Paypal: 🤍 🛍️ Amazon: 🤍 👕 Teespring: 🤍 SOCIAL PLATFORMS: 🗨️ Mastodon: 🤍 💬 IRC: irc://freenode #distrotube 👫 Reddit: 🤍 📽️ LBRY/Odysee: 🤍 DT ON THE WEB: 🕸️ Website: 🤍 🐿️ Gemini Capsule: gemini://distro.tube 📁 GitLab: 🤍 🔊 Audio Podcasts: 🤍 FREE AND OPEN SOURCE SOFTWARE THAT I USE: 🌐 Brave Browser - 🤍 📽️ Open Broadcaster Software: 🤍 🎬 Kdenlive: 🤍 🎨 GIMP: 🤍 🎵 Audacity: 🤍 💻 VirtualBox: 🤍 🗒️ Doom Emacs: 🤍 Your support is very much appreciated. Thanks, guys!

Why Is Manjaro So Popular?

540096
6816
1226
00:19:02
18.09.2018

From some shady metrics across the internet - Manjaro is popular. So the question is why? In this video, I try to break down the top 5 reasons why Manjaro is so popular in 2018. Curated picks of best Linux-ready laptops: 🤍 Check out the gear I use: 🤍 Links: Donate here...thanks: 🤍 Sign up to Dropbox: 🤍 Google+: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Blog: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #manjaro #linux #ig

New to Linux? Yeah, just use Manjaro...

150933
5626
1003
00:12:49
06.06.2020

Instead of just telling people "not to distro hop" and to figure it out for themselves, sometimes it's better just to tell them what to do. Just use Manjaro XFCE (🤍). When I install Linux on a normie's computer, I've always chosen Manjaro for them and that always works best. It's an easy to use distro, which has most all of the advantages of Arch Linux, including AUR access, rolling release for muh gaymes for gamers and if you git gud you can also play around with desktop environments and window managers easily. WEBSITE: 🤍 🌐❓🔎 DONATE: 🤍 💰😎👌💯 OR affiliate links to things l use: 🤍 Get a cheap and reliable domain name with Epik. 🤍 Get a VPS and host a website or server for anything else. 🤍 Get the Brave browser. 🤍 View my videos on LBRY. 🤍 Get crypto-rich on Coinbase.

Pop!_OS vs Manjaro - What is the best Linux Distro?

214569
5385
502
00:08:33
17.09.2020

Pop!_OS and Manjaro are the best Linux distributions you can download today. In this video, we will compare and overview the two different distributions and help you figure out what is best for you. We will look into their updating systems, desktop environments, package manager, and more. Pop OS is a Ubuntu/Debian based distribution designed by System76, a computer manufacturer that focuses on well designed Linux machines. Manjaro is an Arch-based distribution that first launched in July of 2011. What the Manjaro team did is they made the Arch base extremely user friendly loaded with features. Bero Tech Gaming Benchmarking: 🤍 ANTHONY YOUNG IS THE G.O.A.T 🤍

7 Reasons I LOVE Manjaro 😍😍

49224
2696
494
00:09:24
30.04.2021

I started my Linux journey with Fedora and quickly found my way to Ubuntu... and aside from a bit of distro hopping, I found that Ubuntu was where I was most comfortable. But after a while, I found that it just wasn't meeting my needs and I continued on for greener pastures. That's when I discovered Manjaro. It solved EVERY problem I was having. So here are 7 reasons I LOVE Manjaro! Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 You can find me on these socials: * Odysee: 🤍 * I am an Odysee partner * Twitter: 🤍 * Mastodon: 🤍 Support the Show * Patreon: 🤍 * BTC: 1DckZocn7pA7MDzKSu98UbS4TjocfK633x * ETH: 0x1C0FDD6d450679359876a077A15DFd0537E8C2D8 * Merch: 🤍 * Liberapay: 🤍 * Humble: 🤍 * Amazon affiliate link: 🤍 # Comment Section Rules 1. Be kind to each other. 2. Don't swear, don't use racial slurs (you will be automodded) 3. I reserve the right to permanently ban habitually abusive commenters and I don't apologize. You /won't/ be notified. If you can't *cope* with having rules, you're welcome to *not* leave a comment. You can email me at gardiner-at-heavyelement-dot-io # What are your machines specs? Office Rig: * AMD Ryzen 7 1800x * MSI Pro Series X370 SLI PLUS * AMD RX VEGA 64 * GSkill Ripjaw V DDR4 8GB x4 (32 GB) * Fractal Design Define R9 Case * Manjaro GNOME Living Room Gaming Rig: * ASUS X99-E-10G WS * Intel Core i7-6900K 🤍 3.2GHz * NVidia Titan X (Pascal) * DDR4 Corsair Vengeance RGB 8GB x8 (64GB) Backup Rig * System76 Thelio Minor * AMD Ryzen 5 3400G * DDR4 16GB RAM * Zotac Nvidia GTX 970 4GB Home Server: * ASUS M5A78L-M/USB3 * AMD FX 6300 at 3.5 GHz * Nvidia GTX 750 1GB * DDR3 20 GB RAM Funky Choon (a.k.a. The Linux Gamer Theme Song) by Brothers Nylon 🤍 This Work is protected under the Authoral Integrity License (AIL): 🤍

10 Things You MUST DO after Installing Manjaro Linux

262465
5399
312
00:13:28
24.09.2020

Manjaro Linux 20.1 updates, security, back-ups, drive mounting, and more! Manjaro is great for someone getting into Linux and in this video we focus on non-Terminal based solutions and add some key steps. *If you're not sure what an Orphine is please look it up before removal. 00:00 - 1. Scan Mirrors 01:52 - 2. Update Your System 03:01 - 3. Enable the AUR 03:55 - 4. Microsoft Fonts 04:33 - 5. Remove Orphines 05:21 - 6. Enable Auto-mounting 07:38 - 7. Enable Firewall 08:36 - 8. Setup Backups 09:45 - 9. Configure System 12:04 - 10. MUST HAVE Software Important Information on Auto-Mounting Drives: The application I demonstrated was gnome-disks-utilities If you're in KDE you can search for 'Removable Devices'. Just open that up and check the 'Enable automatic mounting...' option. Top 10 Linux Apps – Truly Essential Software! 🤍 Linux Applications for Content Creators 🤍 Backing Up with Timeshift 🤍 Auto-mounting Drives with FSTAB 🤍 🤍

Ubuntu Vs Manjaro | Which is the Best Linux Distro?

166923
1837
357
00:07:13
21.08.2018

In this video, we will be comparing all the aspects of Ubuntu 18.04 and Manjaro Linux, side by side and in-depth. This video will help you pick the most suitable Linux distro for you. Love it or hate it, Ubuntu has always been one of the top Linux distros and my personal favorite. But recently, another long-time Linux distro has been climbing the distro rank list. Yes, I AM speaking about Manjaro Linux. Manjaro has not suddenly jumped into the spotlight but it has gotten there steadily and consistently. I mean it is polished, fast and it is supposed to be more dependable than Arch Linux. It's just better than ever. So is Manjaro the new go-to Linux distro? More importantly Is it better than Ubuntu? Let's find out. Download Ubuntu: 🤍 Download Manjaro: 🤍 Step-by-step guide to install Ubuntu: 🤍

Manjaro Pahvo | The Best GNOME Experience

55890
1410
127
00:29:48
19.08.2021

Manjaro have just released the latest update to their popular Arch based distribution. Manjaro 21.1 codenamed Pahvo is now available and brings with it many new features. The feature I'm most excited about with this release is the enhanced support for BTRFS including automatic snapshots. In this video I take a look at their GNOME edition which has been reworked for GNOME 40. Chapters: 00:00 - Intro 02:11 - Installation 04:12 - Desktop 29:00 - Outro Download Manjaro - 🤍 If you enjoyed the video please consider subscribing to the channel so you don't miss out on future videos from Tyler's Tech. Patreon - 🤍 Buy Me A Coffee - 🤍 Distro poll - 🤍 Apple Podcast - 🤍 Spotify Podcast - 🤍 Tyler's Tech Website - 🤍 Linux Forum - 🤍 Odysee - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 Telegram - 🤍

Manjaro for Beginners | Manjaro Review | Manjaro Tips and Tricks

6410
80
18
00:19:34
05.04.2021

Manjaro is a Linux distribution based on Arch Linux, and it's increasing in popularity. In this video we show you how to download and install Manjaro. We also give you an overview of Manjaro and explain its main functionality. 00:22 Introduction 01:22 Download 02:37 Installation 02:50 Bootable USB media 04:05 Installation using VirtualBox 11:30 First Time User Tour 16:30 Manjaro Explanation 18:58 Outro To get more of our best content on IT careers and IT certifications, go to: 🤍 Be sure to leave any questions or comments below! See More Videos and Subscribe: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Goodbye Manjaro Linux KDE | Hello Garuda Gnome

15735
449
275
00:26:16
28.12.2021

Goodbye Manjaro Linux KDE | Hello Garuda Gnome After 4 years of working in Manjaro KDE, I am leaving the comfort behind and venturing to the unknown. To provide better content for my viewers I am leaving Manjaro KDE and venturing out into different distros and desktop environments to stay up-to-date in the Linux world. Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 WANT TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL? Patreon: 🤍 WANT TO BUY ME A CUP OF COFFEE? Buy Me A Cup Of Coffee: 🤍 FIND ME ON SOCIAL: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Linkedin: 🤍 MeWe: 🤍

Manjaro Linux - An Arch Distro That Rolls Cautiously

4465
284
75
00:34:16
22.01.2022

Many people have asked me, especially after my Endeavour OS video, whether Endeavour or Manjaro are the best distros to get to know Arch Linux, and whether Manjaro really is the best distro because of its cautious approach to rolling out Arch updates? There is, of course, no 'best' distro. The statement doesn't really make sense because we have hundreds of distros to choose from and what we think is best is entirely subjective and influenced by our personal experience. In this video I take a brief look at Manjaro and ask if it is really the best distro compared to the likes of Endeavour. My answer? At the end of the day the decision will ultimately be one you have to make for yourselves. I hope you enjoy the video :-) If you enjoy my channel and/or find it useful, you can support me in a number of ways. 1. If you would like to become a Patron, my page is here: 🤍 2. If you would like to order OTB merchandise, I now have a Spreadshirt shop and a Teespring shop: 🤍 🤍 3. if you want to buy me a beer, I've now launched my new website and you'll find a PayPal button for that very purpose: 🤍 If you chose any of the above options you will be helping to keep the channel going and I am extremely grateful. You can also join me on the following: To join LBRY please click the link below. As a disclaimer, I will earn LBRY points if you use the link so thanks for the support 🤍 To join the OldTechBloke Facebook group click here: 🤍 To join the OldTechBloke subreddit click here: 🤍 To view my GitLab repo: 🤍 Ramble On!

Manjaro 20.2 GNOME - Taking the lead

28851
985
196
00:11:57
19.03.2021

The Manjaro team and their flavor of GNOME is something other distributions should aspire to be. Perfect collection of extensions, tweaks, and options turns a boring desktop environment to something special. After looking at gnome for the first time a few days ago and bring very impressed I thought I'd share. In this video I do a quick run though of the installation process, take a look at the pre-installed applications, and overview general tweaks. Their layout switcher is something special. SUPPORT #TECHHUT 🤍 SUBSCRIBE ON LBRY! 🤍 JOIN OUR DISCORD! 🤍 My Workstation (PAID LINKS) RYZEN 7 3700X: 🤍 ASUS PRIME X570-P: 🤍 Phanteks Eclipse P400A: 🤍 GIGABYTE GeForce GTX 1650: 🤍 G.SKILL Trident Z Neo: 🤍 WD Blue SN550 1TB: 🤍 Seasonic FOCUS GX-650: 🤍

First look At Manjaro Cinnamon 21.0.7

4761
65
8
00:24:28
21.08.2021

First look At Manjaro Cinnamon 21.0.7 We will have a look at the Manjaro Cinnamon Edition which is based off of Arch Linux Ending Music Provided By: bensound.com Help Support Me At: patreon.com/cyberguy Business Inquiries: donaldsmouse0🤍gmail.com

Manjaro Pahvo KDE | A Truly Polished Arch Experience

44062
1042
85
00:22:39
28.08.2021

Manjaro is a popular Arch based distribution. They recently released their latest update which is codenamed Pahvo. Following on from my look at their GNOME version today we have Plasma. The standout new feature of this release for me is the BTRFS support with auto snapshotting enabled out of the box. This version of Manjaro ships with KDE Plasma v5.22 and the linux kernel 5.13. Chapters: 00:00 - Intro 01:50 - Installation 03:21 - Desktop 22:05 - Outro Release Announcement - 🤍 KDE 5.22 Announcement - 🤍 If you enjoyed the video please consider subscribing to the channel so you don't miss out on future videos from Tyler's Tech. Patreon - 🤍 Buy Me A Coffee - 🤍 Distro poll - 🤍 Apple Podcast - 🤍 Spotify Podcast - 🤍 Tyler's Tech Website - 🤍 Linux Forum - 🤍 Odysee - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 Telegram - 🤍

Why Manjaro is Getting Popular - Linux Distro Review

44432
169
41
00:07:57
15.04.2017

Unity 2018 Video Course 25% Off ►► 🤍 ◢◤◣◥◢◤◣◥◢◤◣◥◢◤◣◥ Manjaro is my favorite flavor of Linux and is built on Arch. Let's discuss what sets Manjaro apart from other Linux distributions. This video showcases the XFCE desktop though there are several other supported types on 🤍 You may also be interested in... Building Websites without Code ►► 🤍 Start a Website Fast - Try Free, No Coding ►► 🤍 Premium WordPress Themes ►►🤍 $50 Off Website Hosting ►► 🤍 Record YouTube Videos (My Course) ►► 🤍 Try a Great VPN for Free ►► 🤍 ➣ Also Follow Me On Udemy ►► 🤍 My Tutorial / Review Website ►► 🤍 Minds ►►🤍 Vid.Me ►►🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This help support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!

Manjaro Linux Installation and Review

620
20
1
00:18:51
17.11.2020

Here is a video going over Manjaro Linux. Great distro for beginners and users looking to make a jump into Linux. It is also great for advanced users as well! I go over the installation process and briefly overview the operating system itself as well. -Enjoy. Manjaro Linux: 🤍

Manjaro 21.0 Ornara | XFCE

46873
918
69
00:26:01
29.03.2021

Following on from my recent run through of Manjaro 21.0 Ornara today we are going to take a look at their XFCE edition. Manjaro Ornara ships with kernel version 5.10 and in this edition XFCE has been bumped up to version 4.16. Some of the new features of XFCE 4.16 include improvements to compositing and GLX, better search capabilities of XFCE settings manager, new features to Thunar and more. Manjaro 21.0 KDE - 🤍 Try it yourself - 🤍 Chapters: 00:00 - Intro 01:06 - Installation 03:20 - Post Install 25:10 - Outro If you enjoyed the video please consider subscribing to the channel so you don't miss out on future videos from Tyler's Tech. Patreon - 🤍 Distro poll - 🤍 Apple Podcast - 🤍 Spotify Podcast - 🤍 Tyler's Tech Website - 🤍 Linux Forum - 🤍 Odysee - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 Telegram - 🤍

How to install and run Manjaro Linux

24106
947
134
00:09:06
23.11.2021

this this way We will go over the process for installing Manjaro Linux for the first time on your system. Before you do this, I recommended you check out the video below where I discuss something you may want to do beforehand including using Linux compatible applications and testing in a virtual environment. Watch First: 🤍 Etcher: 🤍 Manjaro: 🤍 00:00 - Manjaro Editions 01:54 - Buring the USB 02:39 - DO THIS FIRST 03:59 - Installing Manjaro 08:15 - Running Manjaro Manjaro GNOME: 🤍 Manjaro KDE Plasma: 🤍 YOUTUBE MEMBER: 🤍 BECOME PATREON: 🤍 JOIN DISCORD: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 My Workstation (PAID LINKS) RYZEN 7 3700X: 🤍 PRIME X570-P: 🤍 G.SKILL Trident Z Neo: 🤍 WD Blue SN550 1TB: 🤍

EB Gets Serious Manjaro i3 Linux

6429
137
32
00:14:03
24.02.2020

Manjaro Linux is a fast, user-friendly, desktop-oriented operating system based on Arch Linux. Key features include intuitive installation process, automatic hardware detection, stable rolling-release model, ability to install multiple kernels, special Bash scripts for managing graphics drivers and extensive desktop configurability. Manjaro Linux offers Xfce as the core desktop options, as well as KDE, GNOME and a minimalist Net edition for more advanced users. Community-supported desktop flavours are also available. Support the stream: 🤍 Download Free here : 🤍 Awesome Wallpapers : 🤍

Look @ Manjaro Linux 21.2.0 - Polished Arch Based Distro

1038
59
45
00:23:52
27.12.2021

Look 🤍 Manjaro Linux 21.2.0 - Polished Arch Based Distro Manjaro Linux is a fast, user-friendly, desktop-oriented operating system based on Arch Linux. Key features include intuitive installation process, automatic hardware detection, stable rolling-release model, ability to install multiple kernels, special Bash scripts for managing graphics drivers and extensive desktop configurability. Manjaro Linux offers Xfce as the core desktop options, as well as KDE, GNOME. Community-supported desktop flavours are also available. 🤍 - Eznix Related Links: Ezarcher 🤍 🤍 EznixOS 🤍 🤍

Manjaro 21.1 Pahvo | Gnome 40 | Manjaro Linux Review | Manjaro Linux Gnome 40 | Manjaro | (English)

244
23
5
00:14:41
22.08.2021

Manjaro 21.1 Pahvo Released !!! Manjaro Linux Gnome 40 | Gnome 40 New features | Manjaro 21.1 | Manjaro | Manjaro Linux | Manjaro Gnome | Manjaro Linux Review | Manjaro linux review in english | Latest linux distro 2021 | Best linux distro | latest linux os 2021 | My Playlists.......... FREE SOFTWARE TUTORIALS 🤍 CLASS 12 PHYSICS 🤍 CLASS 11 PHYSICS 🤍 EXAM GUIDANCE VIDEOS 🤍 INTERNET SECURITY 🤍 WINDOWS TRICKS 🤍 LINUX TUTORIALS 🤍 INCOME TAX 🤍 ONLINE TEACHING 🤍 FOR YOUTUBE CREATORS 🤍 Join my facebook group 🤍 My Telegram channel 🤍 My instagram 🤍

A First Look At Manjaro Sway Edition

56360
1459
295
00:26:35
19.01.2021

I'm going to do a quick installation and first look at Manjaro Sway Edition. This is an unofficial community spin of Manjaro that features Wayland and the Sway compositor/window manager. Sway is a clone of i3 but designed to work with Wayland rather than X11. REFERENCED: ► 🤍 - Manjaro Sway WANT TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL? 💰 Patreon: 🤍 💳 Paypal: 🤍 🛍️ Amazon: 🤍 👕 Teespring: 🤍 SOCIAL PLATFORMS: 🗨️ Mastodon: 🤍 💬 IRC: irc://freenode #distrotube 👫 Reddit: 🤍 📽️ LBRY: 🤍 DT ON THE WEB: 🕸️ Website: 🤍 🐿️ Gopherhole: gopher://distro.tube 📁 GitLab: 🤍 🔊 Audio Podcasts: 🤍 FREE AND OPEN SOURCE SOFTWARE THAT I USE: 🌐 Brave Browser - 🤍 📽️ Open Broadcaster Software: 🤍 🎬 Kdenlive: 🤍 🎨 GIMP: 🤍 🎵 Audacity: 🤍 💻 VirtualBox: 🤍 🗒️ Doom Emacs: 🤍 Your support is very much appreciated. Thanks, guys!

Manjaro 21.1 "Pahvo" - GNOME 40 Update!

49890
1519
187
00:11:49
19.08.2021

My first look at the new Manajro 21.1 code name Pahvo. I focus on the GNOME updates within the release which includes the Manjaro legacy layout. Doing the look we also encounter an issue or two. "This release features major improvements to Calamares, including filesystem selection for automatic partitioning and enhanced support for btrfs. The Gnome edition has received a major rework the update to Gnome 40" and more! 🤍 YOUTUBE MEMBER: 🤍 BECOME PATREON: 🤍 JOIN DISCORD: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 My Workstation (PAID LINKS) RYZEN 7 3700X: 🤍 PRIME X570-P: 🤍 G.SKILL Trident Z Neo: 🤍 WD Blue SN550 1TB: 🤍 Seasonic FOCUS GX-650: 🤍

Top Five Reasons To Run Arch Linux

403603
8447
978
00:12:59
24.07.2018

I give you my top five reasons to run Arch Linux, which is a free and open GNU/Linux operating system. WANT TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL? 💰 Patreon: 🤍 💳 Paypal: 🤍 🛍️ Amazon: 🤍 👕 Teespring: 🤍 SOCIAL PLATFORMS: 🗨️ Mastodon: 🤍logy/🤍distrotube 💬 IRC: irc://freenode #distrotube 👫 Reddit: 🤍 DT ON THE WEB: 🕸️ Website: 🤍 🌐 Gopherhole: gopher://distro.tube 📁 GitLab: 🤍 Your support is very much appreciated. Thanks, guys!

Review: Manjaro 18.1 "Juhraya"

57109
908
158
00:33:27
17.10.2019

If you enjoyed this video, please click the like button, and share it on your favorite social networking platform (Facebook, Twitter, etc) 🙌 Support me on Patreon and get early access to new content! ➡️ 🤍 ☁️ Get $100 in credit toward deploying your very own Linux servers on Linode! ➡️ 🤍 🛒 Affiliate store for Linux compatible hardware/accessories (commission earned): ➡️ 🤍 💻 Check out the Tiny Pilot KVM for your Homelab (commission earned): ➡️ 🤍 💻 Check out Shells.com and spin up your very own Linux or Windows desktop in the cloud (commission earned): ➡️ 🤍 🐦 Follow me on Twitter! ➡️ 🤍 💬 Official LearnLinux.tv Community: ➡️ 🤍 📖 Check out my latest book, Mastering Ubuntu Server 3rd Edition. Available in the USA late December 2020, and in other countries early January 2021 ➡️ 🤍 👨 More about me: ➡️ 🤍 ➡️ 🤍 Music: Fine Line - Geographer Support by RFM - NCM: 🤍

Manjaro 21.0 Ornara | KDE Plasma

64943
1177
121
00:35:21
26.03.2021

Manjaro is a popular Arch based distribution that have just released their latest version, 21.0 Ornara. The three main desktops they offer are KDE, GNOME and XFCE. In this video I take a look at their KDE edition. One of the main new features of this version are Plasma 5.21. Plasma 5.21 brings with it the new and improved application launcher making it easier to find and launch your applications and improvements to the media playing function and widget. Manjaro Ornara ships with kernel version 5.10. Try it yourself - 🤍 If you enjoyed the video please consider subscribing to the channel so you don't miss out on future videos from Tyler's Tech. Patreon - 🤍 Distro poll - 🤍 Apple Podcast - 🤍 Spotify Podcast - 🤍 Tyler's Tech Website - 🤍 Linux Forum - 🤍 Odysee - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 Telegram - 🤍

Top 5 BEST Linux Distros

176701
4528
638
00:17:39
03.10.2021

Set up your own Linux server with LINODE : 🤍 $100 - 60 day credit on new Linode accounts for TechHut viewers. These Linux distributions are my favorite for the year 2021. This list will feature a wide range from a nearly pure Arch experience to heavily customized and themed Plasma environment. For new users and advanced alike there is a distro here that you will love. 00:00 - Top 5 Linux Distros 01:02 - Best Arch Distro 03:20 - Perfect Linux Server (Bonus) 05:41 - Best Workstation Disto 07:46 - Newcomers Distro 10:47 - Best KDE Enviorment 13:46 - Best with NVIDIA Full List and Downloads: 🤍 YOUTUBE MEMBER: 🤍 BECOME PATREON: 🤍 JOIN DISCORD: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 My Workstation (PAID LINKS) RYZEN 7 3700X: 🤍 PRIME X570-P: 🤍 G.SKILL Trident Z Neo: 🤍 WD Blue SN550 1TB: 🤍 Seasonic FOCUS GX-650: 🤍

Manjaro - It's Arch Jim, But Not As We Know It

51765
1103
262
00:44:43
22.02.2020

Manjaro - It's Arch Jim, But Not As We Know It. A first look and mini-review of Manajaro XFCE edition If you enjoy this video, please subscribe to my channel by clicking here 🤍

I Tried Garuda Linux For A Week!

335930
11903
1036
00:13:45
11.06.2021

I Tried Garuda Linux For A Week! Check out Bright Data: 🤍 Utility Boost of the week: Linux Lex: 🤍 Get access to my programming courses: 🤍 Follow me on instagram: 🤍 LiveCoder channel: 🤍 "Clean Code Friday" If you want to receive one short email from me every week, where I go through a few of the most useful things I have explored and discovered this week. Things like; favourite apps, articles, podcasts, books, coding tips and tricks. Then feel free to join 🤍 CONTACT: contact🤍kalletech.com Follow me on: TWITCH: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 GITHUB: 🤍 DISCORD: 🤍 PATREON: 🤍 VIDEO EDITOR: 🤍 (use coupon code KALLE to get 50% off your first month) GEAR: 🤍

30 things to do After Installing Manjaro XFCE (2021)

116355
2998
208
00:36:41
04.09.2020

The first 1000 people who click the link will get 2 FREE months of Skillshare Premium: 🤍 I hope these 30 things to do After Installing Manjaro XFCE will improve your Manjaro experience. You do not have to do all these things but I believe many of them are useful. Top 5 XFCE themes (2020): 🤍 Stacer Store to one-click install Linux Themes & Icons: 🤍 For VPN and Android phone watch my After installing Ubuntu 20.04 video: 🤍 Install Flash Player on Linux: 🤍 What is Linux swap? 🤍 Linux Firewall Settings 🤍 LanguageTool: free and open-source grammar checker 🤍 These are all things I do first after installation of my Manjaro XFCE: 00:00 Intro 00:18 Sponsor of this video - Skillshare 01:18 1. Back up 03:03 2. Install Drivers 04:11 3. Switch to local mirror 05:10 4. Enable AUR 06:12 5. Install popular apps (Skype, Spotify, Dropbox, Zoom) 07:27 6. Automatic Date and Time 08:21 7. Reduce swappiness 09:53 8. Enable Firewall 10:31 9. Install Microsoft Fonts 11:25 10. Enable TRIM for SSD 12:19 11. Install Redshift 13:10 12. Consider LTS kernel 14:14 13. Terminal Settings 15:13 14. Firefox Settings 16:49 15. Install Google Chrome 17:40 16. Install Password Manager 20:27 17. Install Language packages 20:52 18. Extend spell checking 21:43 19. Add Keyboard layouts 23:25 20. Xkill short-cut 24:58 21. Clipboard manager settings 25:53 22. Improve menu 27:11 23. Change desktop themes 28:19 24. User image 29:00 25. Test Webcam and Microphone 30:02 26. Enable Flatpak 31:16 27. Turn off startup apps 32:08 28. Remove some apps 33:34 29. Clean system 35:10 30. Check for errors This video was sponsored by Skillshare. Tags: #Manjaro #Linux #XFCE ################################################ Support the project: Patreon: 🤍 PayPal: 🤍 BTC: 1CfCLTYCqqDfYbngcvQtEav3n7SMZihfSS Buy Me a Coffee: 🤍 My Hardware: 🤍 ################################################ Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Ubuntu Vs Arch Linux | Which is the Best Linux Distro?

314294
3281
411
00:08:42
05.10.2018

Ubuntu and Arch Linux couldn't be more different from each other. If You look carefully, you'll see that in every aspect, they both are the extreme opposite of each other. So today I will be comparing Ubuntu 18.04 and Arch Linux side by Side and in depth, and as you know, I'll keep it short and on point. Install Ubuntu 18.04 step-by-step: 🤍 Download Ubuntu: 🤍 Download Arch Linux: 🤍

Manjaro Deepin 21.1.2 - Install, Overview & Must Do Tasks

4943
173
35
00:17:19
14.10.2021

This is a quick install tutorial for Manjaro Deepin 21.1.2. Plus it covers the must do tasks after the install. Download : 🤍 Balena Etcher : 🤍 WANT TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL? Patreon: 🤍 WANT TO BUY ME A CUP OF COFFEE? Buy Me A Cup Of Coffee: 🤍 FIND ME ON SOCIAL: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Linkedin: 🤍 MeWe: 🤍

Manjaro Deepin 21.1 - Beautiful, Stable and Easy To Use

3479
103
43
00:12:57
03.09.2021

An overview of the newest release of Manjaro Deepin 21.1. A very elegant and stable OS. Modern and elegant desktop This edition is supported by the Manjaro community and comes with the Deepin desktop that provides a very beginner-friendly and elegant experience. 🤍 🤍 🤍

Manjaro 21.2 "Qo'noS": KDE Plasma with Extra Polish!

2959
84
23
00:29:17
29.11.2021

This video showcases the Manjaro 21.2 "Qo'noS" Plasma PreRelease stable branch via an upgrade from 21.1 "Pahvo". Also tested are: Recovery from BTRFS snapshots, setting up local mirrors, and multi-kernel management. Download your favorite Manjaro here: 🤍 Comment below with your own experiences running Manjaro, and like and subscribe to keep this channel going. Cheers!

Manjaro Linux KDE First Impression Install & Review

13376
175
23
00:31:20
08.10.2017

Today I take a first look at Manjaro Linux KDE Edition. I've been hearing a lot of good things about Manjaro but have never installed it before. So this will be quick install and first impressions review of Manjaro KDE. I will keep this installation of Manjaro for awhile and will revisit it in future videos. So stay tuned!

10 Year Old Macbook + Manjaro

16544
316
50
00:20:51
12.07.2020

Installing a new SSD and Manjaro Linux on a 10 year old Macbook. The SSD I used: 🤍 This channel is an Amazon Affiliate, and all Amazon links are commissioned. 0:00 Intro 1:24 Macbook Initial Testing 7:15 Installing the Solid State Hard Drive 9:30 Installing Manjaro...(A bump in the road/A problem to be aware of...) 12:29 Running the Manjaro Installer 14:03 Installing the Nvidia graphics driver 14:56 Enabling the AUR user repository 16:23 Manjaro Testing 18:23 Manjaro Timed Bootup Test #linux #macbook #computers The Gear I use to Make Videos: Generic USB 2.0 Capture card 🤍 DJI Osmo Pocket 🤍 Panasonic Lumix G7 🤍 Viltrox Speedbooster 🤍 Canon 50mm Lens 🤍 Canon 18-55mm Lens 🤍 Comica CVM-VM10II Microphone 🤍 Boya BY-M1 Microphone 🤍 Blackmagic Decklink Mini Recorder 🤍 dchild=1&keywords=capture+cards&qid=1597138612&sr=8-15 Neweer Ball Head 🤍 Neweer Tripod 🤍 Raleno Light 🤍

Unboxing Edward Snowden's Favorite Laptop

4371214
85818
5049
00:07:25
27.10.2019

The Librem from Purism is a premium laptop with several security focused features. Features include hardware switches for microphone, camera and communications. FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍

Manjaro 20.1 Mikah | XFCE

37777
804
70
00:18:54
18.09.2020

To finish up with my look at the latest stable releases of Manjaro 20.1 we close on their flagship version, XFCE. Manjaro XFCE is a very polished and well thought out desktop where everything fits together with nothing looking out of place. It ships with version 4.14 of XFCE and the focus on this release has been polishing up the user experience. Manjaro GNOME - 🤍 Manjaro KDE - 🤍 Release notes - 🤍 Distro poll - 🤍 If you enjoyed the video please consider subscribing to the channel so you don't miss out on future videos from Tyler's Tech. Patreon - 🤍 Podcast - 🤍 Tyler's Tech Website - 🤍 Linux Forum - 🤍 Find Tyler's Tech on LBRY - 🤍 Find Tyler's Tech on Twitter at: 🤍 Find Tyler's Tech on Discord at: 🤍 Telegram Channel - 🤍

Raspberry Pi 4 64-Bit Operating Systems: Manjaro, Ubuntu, Gentoo & More!

415188
11571
1001
00:21:29
09.08.2020

Raspberry Pi 4 64-bit distros review, including Manjaro 20.06, Ubuntu MATE, Ubuntu 20.04, Gentoo GenPi64, and OpenSUSE. The “Ultimate Raspberry Pi 4 Rig” video that I refer to is here: 🤍 The video in which I compared 32 and 64-bit performance is here: 🤍 The SanDisk Extreme PRO micro SD card that I used for the tests can be found on Amazon.com here: 🤍 and on Amazon.co.uk here: 🤍 (affiliate links). Download links for the 64-bit distros covered in this video are as follows: Manjaro: Via: 🤍 Ubuntu MATE: Via: 🤍 Gento / GenPi64: 🤍 – do read the notes! OpenSUSE: Via: 🤍 Ubuntu 20.04: Via: 🤍 – go down to “Third Party Operating System Images” and download Ubuntu Server. Once booted, use “Desktopify” as shown in the video to add a graphical desktop, and note that the code at 11:02 is: sudo ./desktopify de ubuntu What I type in the video is correct, but in the caption I missed out the ./ before desktopify. Sorry! Further information on Desktopify is here: 🤍 – and you can also find out even more on the YouTube channel from Martin Wimpress here: 🤍 More videos on computing and related topics can be found at: 🤍 You may also like my ExplainingTheFuture channel at: 🤍 Chapters: 00:00 Introduction 01:35 Manjaro 06:12 Ubuntu MATE 09:35 Ubuntu 20.04 13:38 Gentoo 17:24 OpenSUSE 20:43 Conclusion #RaspberryPi #64BitOS #ExplainingComputers

Manjaro Linux mit KDE Plasma ausprobiert

1605
10
12
00:17:09
01.06.2020

Heute habe ich "Manjaro" Linux in Version 20.0.2 mit KDE Plasma ausprobiert. Es ist lange her dass ich KDE ausprobiert habe. Was das Ganze für einen Eindruck auf mich macht erfahrt ihr im folgenden Video. Download: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
manjaro linux review in english Sung Hyung Cho аналитика вайлдберриз потусторы авто шоу срочно русские комедии Muhammad Khawar как продать ручку на собеседовании пример laravel dompdf example Liz Hayes шаттерсток обработка видео в хорошем качестве Popular vs Nerd теплякова алиса разбор Wondershare Filmora Key Оффлайн и кэширование в локальных хранилищах ДЖЕФФ УБИЙЦА ТАЩИТ СВОЮ ЖЕРТВУ Sunny Sun