FFXIV Endwalker Review

FFXIV Endwalker Review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Final Fantasy 14: Endwalker Review

234037
4208
368
00:07:01
21.12.2021

Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker reviewed on PC by Leif Johnson. Also available on PlayStation. Endwalker delivers a powerful, emotional story with some bold choices, but it's important to understand that you'll get the most out of it if you've been with these characters from the beginning. And with roughly 50 hours of story piled on the hundreds in the expansions that came before it, its barrier to entry is now so high that, well, it almost reaches the moon. But if you've been on that journey for a while now, this is an expansion well worth seeing to its end. Packed with meaningful story cutscenes and unforgettable new zones, Endwalker marks a satisfying conclusion to Final Fantasy XIV's story as we've known it until now. While it doesn't introduce many new gameplay elements, it does deliver two new excellent DPS and healing jobs that should appeal to both new and experienced players and some of the best boss battles we've seen in this decade-old game. If this is how Final Fantasy XIV's showrunners end a story, then I'm more than ready to walk with them from the beginning to the end of the next one. #IGN #FinalFantasyXIV

Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker - Easy Allies Review

67108
2547
405
00:08:34
15.12.2021

Endwalker stands as one of the most ambitious MMO expansions ever made, and a magnificent conclusion to a journey that boasts some of the best storytelling in this medium. Written by Michael Damiani Video Edited by Don Casanova Reviewed on PC Available on PC, PS4, and PS5 Support us through Patreon: 🤍 Merch: 🤍 One-time donations: 🤍 Schedule: 🤍 Live streams - 🤍 Stream archives - 🤍 🤍 🤍 Easy Allies is an independent media outlet regularly provided with access to preview and review materials. To learn more, check out 🤍 #EasyAllies #FinalFantasyXIVEndwalker #FFXIV

An unbelievable masterpiece - FF14 Endwalker Story Review (NO SPOILERS)

8615
280
86
00:17:51
17.12.2021

Final Fantasy 14's (FFXIV) newest expansion, Endwalker, is an unbelievable masterpiece. This spoiler free story review explains why. 🛑 I’VE MOVED! Check out my new channel for retrospectives, reviews, and critiques here: 🤍 🎦 You might like some of my other video essays: ▶ The original Final Fantasy (Final Fantasy I Retrospective) - 🤍 ▶ The most important game in the series (Final Fantasy II Retrospective) - 🤍 ▶ Final Fantasy’s last true RPG (Final Fantasy III Retrospective) - 🤍 ▶ The blueprint to Square’s success (Final Fantasy IV Retrospective) - 🤍 ▶ A great story trapped in a frustrating game (Xenoblade Chronicles Critique) - 🤍 #ffxiv #finalfantasy #endwalker

Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker is the PINNACLE of the MMORPG Genre.

50069
1545
470
00:12:17
08.12.2021

Man, what an incredible journey the last 4 days have been. Even more than that, what an incredible journey it's been over the last several years I've spent playing the masterpiece that is Final Fantasy XIV. Watch us stream Final Fantasy XIV on Twitch: 🤍 Follow Mrs Stix on Twitter: 🤍 At the end of the day, this was one of the greatest experiences I've had in an MMO since back in 2008 with Wrath of the Lich King. Endwalker, no. Final Fantasy XIV is the closest thing to a masterpiece you'll get. Endwalker is an incredible expansion, and a fantastic follow-up to Shadowbringers. I never expected to be as satisfied as I am by the end of the expansion, but man. Color me impressed. SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEW MMOBYTE MOBILE CHANNEL ヽ(´▽`)/: 🤍 Join ExitLag and play your favorite games without lag! 🤍 Support us by buying our official MMOBYTE MERCH: PC store: 🤍 Mobile store: 🤍 Learn more about Final Fantasy XIV: 🤍 Read more: 🤍 FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA: Discord - 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Merch: 🤍 FOLLOW STIX ヽ(´▽`)/: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 FOLLOW MRSSTIX ヽ(´▽`)/: Twitter: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍

I've Finished Endwalker...

134099
5797
2645
00:28:29
23.12.2021

FFXIV takes an even more overt dive into the philosophical, and for the better. Today, we discuss my Endwalker finale impressions. Join us on Patreon for exclusive content & loot! 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Chat on our Discord: 🤍 Our game studio's website: 🤍 👀

FF14 Endwalker - Concluding My FAVOURITE RPG Ever

125958
7604
1341
00:35:40
26.10.2022

While Mike is messing around over at Blizzard HQ, we thought it was finally time to bring you his final thoughts on the Endwalker MSQ. Spoilers about obviously. Gear: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍Preachgaming Live Stream - twitch.tv/preachlfw Website: 🤍 -

Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker Review - Noisy Pixel

1751
93
35
00:04:41
14.01.2022

Read the full review here: 🤍 A review code was provided by the publisher for review purposes. Support the channel by using our affiliate link: 🤍 Closing theme made by: Alex Valles Twitter: 🤍Planeptunian Like the music? We use soundstripe.com for all of our tunes. Sign up here! 🤍?fpr=noisypixel Thank you for watching, please subscribe if you like our content. Also, leave a comment and let us know your opinion. Check our website out daily for updates! 🤍 Follow Noisy Pixel! Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Listen to our podcasts! Spotify: 🤍

Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker | Destructoid Reviews

26275
468
177
00:06:35
07.12.2021

Destructoid's review for Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker. Eight years later and still going strong, Final Fantasy XIV is entering a new chapter with Endwalker! But is it any good? Find out! The version played: PS5 (also available on PC and PS4) Developer: Square Enix Publisher: Square Enix Released: December 3, 2021 (Early Access) MSRP: $39.99 (with a subscription fee) Want to know how we score games? Check out our reviews guide: 🤍 Where else can you find Destructoid? The website, first and foremost! 🤍 Streaming on Twitch! 🤍 You can also follow us on Twitter! 🤍 Or even check out our Facebook page! 🤍 -Background Music- Old Sharlayan - Day Theme (Endwalker OST) FFXIV #FFXIV#SquareEnix#Endwalker

I Finished Endwalker Story... (no spoilers)

173289
9508
1471
00:17:31
10.12.2021

🤗 patreon.com/zeplahq 🐦 twitter 🤍xepla 📺 Twitch.tv/zeplahq 🗣 Discord server: 🤍 🎬 Twitch Clips on Youtube - ZepLIVE 🤍 My ultra Spoiler-y 1st reaction to EW's story - 🤍 Thanks a BUNch to my Patreon Bunefactors, who make this channel possible (thank you!!!) - The Delivery Moogle, Brian M., els, Steve O., Felix H., David, Brandn D., Brian W., DaggyJai, Pete W., Ayzel D., Christoph B., Derrick H., Duskhawk13, Oliver D., Van Allen, Luke S., Sean P., Mebibyte, Charles Farr III, McQDuck, LeetleChu, Jacob Y., Janair W., Zaraxium, EduardoPlays, Joe F., AJ, Jorge Luis, Peter G., Astraea, Tidesson FINAL FANTASY is a registered trademark of Square Enix Holdings Co., Ltd. © SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.

Final Fantasy 14 & Endwalker Are So Successful That Square Enix Will Stop Selling It Temporarily

286217
14302
2834
00:18:20
16.12.2021

SURPRISE MECHANICS (MERCH): 🤍 PATREON: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 SOURCES 1: 🤍 2: 🤍 3: 🤍 4: 🤍 5: 🤍 6: 🤍 TOP PATRONS [CIPHER] - Joseph Lavoie - Unit 526 [BIG BOSS] - Charlie Galvin - Devon B - Jonathan Ball - Sarano - skyrimfan14 [BOSS] - Gerardo Andrade - Joe Hunt - MD archenangel - Michael Redmond - Peter Vrba - Shepard Gaming - Time Dragonlord [LEGENDARY] - BattleBladeWar - TacoBell Call911 - Theron Webb

Zepla finishes Endwalker MSQ (SPOILERS!)

119608
3282
991
00:24:54
10.12.2021

If you dont want to watch spoilers for EW MSQ, there's going to be a spoiler free video on the main channel ZeplaHQ soon! 🤗 patreon.com/zeplahq 🐦 twitter 🤍xepla 📺 Twitch.tv/zeplahq 🗣 Official Discord server: 🤍 FINAL FANTASY is a registered trademark of Square Enix Holdings Co., Ltd. © SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.

I LOVE Final Fantasy XIV Endwalker! - A Review Kinda...

18542
747
159
00:14:15
07.12.2021

Like and subscribe if you enjoyed it! Follow me on social media: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 #PS4 #PS5 #FFXIV Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker[a] is the fourth expansion pack to Final Fantasy XIV, a massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG) developed and published by Square Enix for Microsoft Windows, macOS, PlayStation 4, and PlayStation 5. It will be released in December 2021, over two years after Shadowbringers, the previous expansion. Its production was delayed by the COVID-19 pandemic. Like its predecessors, Naoki Yoshida served as director and producer and Masayoshi Soken composed the soundtrack. The expansion pack will be released as a standalone product for current players; for new players, the "Complete Edition" that originally launched with Heavensward will be updated to include all expansions including Endwalker. In Endwalker, players will directly confront the Garlean Empire, an expansionist power that threatens the players' homeland and allies. Zenos, the mad son of the former emperor, has murdered his father and now seeks a confrontation with the player's Warrior of Light. He is aided by Fandaniel, an Ascian who aims to destroy the world and thereby end his immortal existence. The story has been marketed as the "finale" of the Hydaelyn–Zodiark arc, drawing the current ongoing story to a close, with an entirely new story beginning in the major patches following release. In addition to adding new areas, the expansion pack increases the level cap to 90 and debuts two new character classes, Sage and Reaper. With the recent beta test for a PlayStation 5 version of Final Fantasy XIV, Endwalker is intended for simultaneous release on both PlayStation models.

I Beat Endwalker. WHAT IS THIS GAME?! [NO SPOILERS]

61103
3248
688
00:08:12
07.12.2021

Quazii's review of Final Fantasy XIV latest expansion Endwalker. What an amazing ride the MSQs and story have provided. 𝗦𝘂𝗯𝘀𝗰𝗿𝗶𝗯𝗲 𝘁𝗼 𝗗𝗔𝗜𝗟𝗬 𝗰𝗼𝗻𝘁𝗲𝗻𝘁 ► 🤍 𝗪𝗮𝘁𝗰𝗵 𝗺𝘆 𝗟𝗜𝗩𝗘𝗦𝗧𝗥𝗘𝗔𝗠 ► 🤍 𝗦𝘂𝗽𝗽𝗼𝗿𝘁 𝗼𝗻 𝗣𝗮𝘁𝗿𝗲𝗼𝗻 ► 🤍 𝐒𝐎𝐂𝐈𝐀𝐋𝐒 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 💬 Community Discord: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🧑‍🤝‍🧑 Facebook: 🤍 NoPing Sponsor: Facing lag, ping or packet loss issues? NoPing is the solution. Head to 🤍 and use 'Quazii' as a discount code for 20% off. #ffxiv #finalfantasyxiv #ff14

Nobbel's FINALLY finish ENDWALKER and gives his OPINION on FFXIV

33306
916
213
00:35:53
23.06.2022

Nobbel completes the base of endwalker and is asked his thoughts on the journey he has just been through this six months. From ARR to Endwalker he will be analyzing his own experience and relate how he has lived the story on his own terms from start to finish. With also honorable mentions of his favorite characters and moments on all the wild ride that is Final Fantasy XIV. Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍

Honest Game Trailers | Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker

276383
12635
897
00:05:32
25.01.2022

Trailers that tell you the TRUTH about your favorite video games: this week is Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker! ►►Subscribe Now! ►► 🤍 In order to honor all the DRK mains out there the video has been edited to reflect more accurate views of the community. Honest Game Trailers | Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker Written by Max Song, Andrew Bird, and Spencer Gilbert Edited by Max Song Produced by: Max Song & Ryan O'Toole Post-Production Supervisor: Emin Bassavand Post-Production Coordinator: Mikołaj Kossakowski Assistant Editor: Rebecca Castaneda Director of Video Production: Max Dionne #HonestTrailers #HonestGameTrailers

A Criticism of Endwalker | Final Fantasy XIV

48707
505
1437
00:21:22
11.12.2021

Final Fantasy XIV's newest expansion, Endwalker, is finally out. I wanted to try doing something a little different for this video, so I decided to take you guys on my personal journey with the DLC. So what were my thoughts, reviews, and opinions? You will find out! Learn some big words now! 🤍 Also, sorry for the video glitching around the halfway mark. It goes away pretty fast but I've never done a video in 4K 60FPS and it takes like three hours to render so I suppose you live and you learn. - - - - - - Subscribe! 🤍 Follow me on Twitter! 🤍 Profile Picture By: 🤍 - - - - - - Endwalker takes you to the moon and is the big conclusion to Final Fantasy XIV's ongoing story. It also won Best Ongoing Game at The Game Awards so that was pretty cool. There's a lot of epic trials, dungeons, and more that were added to the game, as well as a whole load of other new, exciting content. Endwalker brings the tale of Hydaelyn and Zodiark to a conclusion eons in the making. To unravel its mysteries and conquer its challenges will be no common feat. May these records of key figures, looming adversaries, and lands yet untraveled serve you well. The addition of the brand-new jobs sage and reaper is accompanied by updates to the battle system, including new actions for existing jobs and a raised level cap. The long-awaited male Viera playable race is only one of many exciting additions and upgrades that will enhance your upcoming adventures. #FinalFantasyXIV #Endwalker #FFXIV

There's Never Been a W this Big | Final Fantasy XIV Endwalker Spoilercast & Review

6609
220
52
01:56:56
22.12.2021

Mr. Feel & KZxcellent met to talk about Final Fantasy XIV Endwalker! GBPN Spoilercast Playlist: 🤍 Support the series on the GB Podcast Patreon! 🤍 RSS Feed: 🤍 KZ's Channel: 🤍 Mr. Feel's Twitter: 🤍 GigaBoots' Twitter: 🤍 GB Patreon: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 #FFXIV #Endwalker #Review

Final Fantasy XIV Endwalker is The End of my Favorite Story Ever (No Spoilers)

15761
695
177
00:21:22
13.12.2021

I finished FFXIV Endwalker MSQ, here's my thoughts on it without any spoilers. Share, Like and leave a comment! #FinalFantasyXIV #FFXIV #Endwalker

FFXIV Endwalker Review

6214
276
148
00:27:50
04.01.2022

Brian and Chris talk about their Endwalker Experience and if they will play the full game from start to finish. 💖Follow on Twitch: 🤍 (M-F 8AM-2PM) 🎵 CrystalCore Radio MP3: 🤍 📰 Reddit: 🤍 Want to Play Some FFXIV Start Here: Getting started with the Free Trial: 🤍 #ffxiv #endwalker #mmorpg Looking for a camera, or something from Amazon? These affiliate links help support the channel. Final Fantasy XIV: 🤍 FFXIV Timecard: 🤍

Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker Review – A Stellar Finale

461
26
5
00:50:53
20.12.2021

Endwalker is finally here. The first story arc of the most popular and critically-acclaimed MMO on the market comes to a close. Does it live up to monumental hype and expectations that have been piling up for up to a decade now? Let's talk about it. Instagram: 🤍 Twitter (18+): 🤍 ➤ CHAPTERS 0:00 Introduction 3:40 Disclaimer and Video Layout 5:57 The Spoiler-Free Review 18:38 Final Warning 19:40 The Spoiler-Filled Story Discussion 47:24 Closing Thoughts ➤ MY OTHER VIDEOS What is Survival Horror? – The Genre's History and Defining Characteristics: 🤍 1998: The Greatest Year in Gaming: 🤍 Pray Return: My Final Fantasy XIV Experience: 🤍 Game of Thrones: A Song of Promise and Disaster: 🤍 Why Video Games Need Piracy – The Industry's Preservation Problem: 🤍 Piracy: DRM and "Lost Sales": 🤍 Why Fighting Games Need Rollback, Crossplay, and WiFi Indicators: 🤍 The Growing Problem of Video Game File Size: 🤍 Analysis: Dark Souls II and Creating Build Variety: 🤍 Analysis: Devil May Cry and the Perception of Combat Depth: 🤍 2020: The Year of Video Game Remakes: 🤍 Lost Judgment Review: 🤍 #FFXIV #Endwalker #FinalFantasyXIV

Should you play FF14 in 2022 ( Final Fantasy 14 )

389992
6760
801
00:15:38
03.12.2021

Final Fantasy 14 is now the most popular MMO in the world. Lets take a look at why, and lets see if it will be worth playing Final Fantasy 14 in 2022. Is Final Fantasy 14 good? Yes, Yes it is. But why? Lets talk about why many consider this the Best MMO in 2022 ~~~~~~~~🔥More Lucky Ghost🔥~~~~~~~~ WATCH ME LIVE► 🤍 Follow me on TWITTER► 🤍 Follow me on INSTAGRAM► 🤍 Join my SUBREDDIT► 🤍 Talk to me in DISCORD► 🤍 ~~~~~~~~🔥Support Lucky Ghost! 🔥~~~~~~~~ Become a YT Member! ► 🤍 Get Discounts on PC peripherals with my code! 🤍 ~~~ FF14 FREE TRIAL : 🤍 Edited by: DeshPlease 🤍

The Best Story I've Ever Played... Period | Endwalker Finale

185142
6340
975
01:43:04
03.05.2022

I don't think I have ever cried this hard at a game before. Except 5.0... and 5.3... thank you for sharing this journey with me. Twitch - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 - Twitch subs/Patrons get a special rank! Patreon - 🤍 Get My G-Shade .ini here: 🤍 Business Inquiries: pyroyoutube🤍outlook.com #pyromancer #ffxiv #endwalker

The End Of Endwalker (FINAL) | Xeno Reacts to FFXIV Endwalker MSQ

46132
966
151
01:32:59
25.07.2022

Endwalker MSQ DONE! Xeno finishes the main scenario quest for Final Fantasy 14 Endwalker. In this video Xeno plays through The Final Day Endsinger Trial, watches the last Meteion cutscene, fights Zenos for 1 last time and reacts to the Endwalker credits/post-credits scenes. ► Xeno's Twitch: 🤍 ► Xeno's Twitter: 🤍 ► Xeno's Discord: 🤍 ► Xeno's fflogs: 🤍 Thank you for watching! Don't forget to subscribe to Xeno's YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date with the best Xeno Highlights, Xeno Reacts, Xeno Guides and the funniest Xeno moments from Final Fantasy 14 (FFXIV) and other games played on stream! #Xeno #FFXIV #Endwalker Channel Editor: Leo Coman (Discord: Leo#9926) Outro song: Sirius Beat - The Chosen Link: 🤍 Background music by Sirius Beat Link: 🤍 If you own the copyright of content showed in this video and would like it to be removed or the Ad-Revenue made from it please contact: ► leocoman3🤍gmail.com

Final Fantasy XIV Endwalker: Beyond The Hype

3675
152
200
00:11:16
22.10.2022

Final Fantasy XIV Endwalker: Beyond The Hype Twitter: 🤍 Follow on Twitch: 🤍 🎵Podcast: CrystalCoreRadio: 🤍 Listen on iTunes: 🤍 💺Brian Love's His SecretLab Chairs: 🤍 😎Discord: 🤍 #ffxiv #endwalker #gingerprime

Final Fantasy XIV - Endwalker: Review

2645
77
17
00:11:34
18.12.2021

Final Fantasy 14 - Endwalker: Review Finally, after all these years, we have become endwalker(tm) The end of the first major story arc in FFXIV, how does Endwalker pull it off? Pretty dang well, if you ask me! ►Join Channel to get special perks! 🤍 ►Pledge on Patreon & get access to Discord: 🤍 ►Buy games, support Silver Mont: 🤍 ►Follow on Twitter: 🤍

FFXIV Endwalker; The Good, the bad and what's next (Spoiler warning)

5375
137
170
00:12:02
09.12.2021

Hi All, Spoiler warning still, don't click the description unless you're prepared. This was an incredible experience, all of it. Since I started playing Final Fantasy XIV from WoW to now has been a total journey. Part of me wishes that I could have sat down and discussed that entire trip from adventurer rocking up to Limsa all the way to the edge of the universe. I also wish I could have touched on a few more things in Endwalker alone. The cutscene of Hydaelyn deserves a video itself, and I may have to touch on it in a spoiler section when I do a lore video on her. Let me know what you thought about this expansion, I'm just excited to hear what everyone thinks. Though, if you don't feel like doing so, hope you have a great day. Socials: Twitter - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 Blog - Thegamingtimes.com Business email - administrator🤍thegamingtimes.com

FF14 Shadowbringers - My FAVOURITE RPG Story Ever!

178180
8849
964
00:26:15
12.06.2022

Well here it finally is! Mike's conclusion to Shadowbringers, an expansion which made him cry multiple times - something that only the game RiME managed to do in the past. In addition, it is official Shadowbringers has surpassed even Divinity Original Sin 2 to become Mike's favourite RPG Story ever, let's take a look why. Credits: 8K Games: 🤍 SHN Survival Horror Network: 🤍 Gear: 🤍 Displates Discount: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍Preachgaming Live Stream - twitch.tv/preachlfw Website: 🤍 -

Preach CRIES at Endwalker Ending but his Friends are Waiting for Him

80151
2086
232
00:07:01
30.03.2022

Catch us on the links below! Website and Merch Store: 🤍preachgaming.com Preach Main Channel: 🤍 VODs Channel: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍Preachgaming Emma: Twitter: 🤍 ChunkeyNinja Twitter: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Nupss: Twitter: 🤍 Methuzahla: Twitter: 🤍

Final Fantasy 14 Has RUINED World Of Warcraft For Me...

51045
1861
421
00:05:18
02.09.2022

Final Fantasy 14 Has RUINED World Of Warcraft For Me... I never thought I would love FFXIV this much... I'm not longer addicted to World of Warcraft but through my journey of trying other MMOs, Final Fantasy 14 sticks out as one of my favorites so far. You can join in the fun watching me continue this playthrough series over on my twitch. ➜ Watch Me On Twitch - 🤍 ➜ Support Me On Patreon! - 🤍 ➜ Come hang out in our Discord Community: 🤍 ➜ ALL Other Geegan Links, VODS channel etc - 🤍 Final Fantasy 14 Reminds Me Of When I First Tried WoW because of the quaint little towns at the beginning of both games. The warm sense of Goldshire when first created my Human Warrior back in 2006. The music of the human starting area and the screeches of the kobolds. Final Fantasy 14 gave me a similar vibe with the music, lush forests, and the quaint little town. The NPCs were very well made, and the graphics compared to some of today's popular RPG titles. FF14 reminds me more of an RPG than an MMORPG, and so far is delivering on all fronts as a great game I want to return to. I've played WoW since 2006, 2 months before The Burning Crusade came out. In this video, I go over why FFXIV ruined WOW For me. Topics In Video - final fantasy 14, ff14, ffxiv, final fantasy endwalker, final fantasy a realm reborn, ff arr, final fantasy jobs, final fantasy first impressions, new player tries final fantasy, ex wow player tries ff14 for the first-time, 16 Year Wow Veteran's Reaction To FFXIV In 2022 - FF14, New FFxiv player blown away by the FF14 story, Final Fantasy 14 highlights and reactions, FFXIV reactions to gameplay, ff14 gameplay, ffxiv expansion, ff14 asmongold, ffxiv asmongold, ffxiv ranger, ffxiv archer, ffxiv best jobs, ffxiv stream, ffxiv twitch #FinalFantasyXIV #WorldofWarcraft #WoWvsFFXIV

Man Vs MMORPG | FFXIV Endwalker The Final Day Reaction | 13 Year FF14 Veteran Finishes Endwalker

17622
565
98
00:21:05
13.02.2022

Brian's been playing and covering Final Fantasy XIV for 13 Years, and this is how he finished Endwalker. 13 Year Final Fantasy XIV Veteran Finishes Endwalker 🎮Check out More Best of Live Videos: 🤍 🔥Twitter: 🤍 💖Follow on Twitch: 🤍 🎵 Epic Loot Radio Podcasts: 🤍 🎮Buy New World Deluxe Edition: 🤍 🎮Buy FFXIV Complete Edition: 🤍 Want to Play Some FFXIV Start Here: Getting started with the Free Trial: 🤍 Looking for more Controller Details tips and Tricks? Here is the Shadowbringers Ultimate Controller Guide: 🤍 😍 More Social Connections and Content 🎶TikTok: 🤍 💖Ginger Prime on Facebook Gaming: 🤍 😎Discord: 🤍 Ginger Prime is an MMORPG Channel #ffxiv #endwalker #reaction

A Single-Player Review of Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker

304
22
9
01:06:44
06.02.2022

This video contains spoilers for ALL of Final Fantasy XIV, up to and including Endwalker. In this video, I finish my series of reviews on Final Fantasy XIV from the perspective of a solo player with the game's crowning achievement, Endwalker.

WoW Player's First Impressions of FFXIV Savage | Asmongold Reacts

231267
4906
611
00:19:43
24.02.2022

Asmongold Reacts to an ex-WoW player trying FFXIV (Final Fantasy 14) for the first time, by Lucron. Specifically, Savage raids! This well-animated video tells an epic story of a former WoW nerd, their first impressions of Endwalker Savage raids, and it's perfectly paired with Zack's great insight on FF14. Original Video: "Former WoW Nerd's First Impressions of Savage | FFXIV: Endwalker" 🤍 Subscribe to Lucron! 🤍 ► Asmongold's Twitch: 🤍 ► Asmongold's Twitter: 🤍 ► Asmongold's 2nd YT Channel: 🤍 ► Asmongold's Sub-Reddit: 🤍 Thank you all for watching! Stay tuned and subscribe to the official Asmongold YouTube Channel to always be kept up to date about the best Asmongold Highlights, Asmongold Reacts and funniest Asmongold moments from World of Warcraft, Lost Ark, Final Fantasy 14 (FFXIV) and other games played on stream! Channel Editors: CatDany & Daily Dose of Asmongold ► 🎸 Outro song: CatDany - Get Enough If you own the copyright of content showed in this video and would like it to be removed or the Ad-Revenue made from it please contact:: ► 🤍 ► #Asmongold

I Played Through All of Final Fantasy XIV in 2 MONTHS - My Review as a Newbie in 2022

63174
3019
797
00:28:21
19.08.2022

I played through the entire main story of Final Fantasy XIV in TWO MONTHS (A Realm Reborn, Heavensward, Stormblood, Shadowbringers, and Endwalker). In this video, I share my experience playing FFXIV for the first time and what it's like being a newbie in 2022. Also, if you want to play together, my character's name is Oliver Benley and I'm on Behemoth! This video is SPOILER-FREE! If you haven't played FFXIV, you can start your free trial here: 🤍 🟣 TIMESTAMPS — 0:00 Playing All of FFXIV in 2 Months 0:54 What Convinced to Play FFXIV 3:02 What I Thought of the Main Story of FFXIV 5:43 Playing FFXIV Solo 11:26 The FFXIV Community 14:57 The Main Story of FFXIV 19:10 Being a Newbie to FFXIV 22:22 What About PVP? 22:44 Compared to World of Warcraft? 27:12 Now What? ﹎﹎﹎﹎﹎﹎﹎﹎﹎﹎﹎﹎﹎﹎﹎﹎﹎﹎﹎ ▶️ VIDEOS/LINKS I MENTION My Favorite FFXIV Dungeon Guides by MTQCapture 🤍 Luncarcon 🤍 Jesse Cox FFXIV Lore for Beginners - 🤍 15 Years of WoW vs 1 Year of FFXIV - 🤍 The Story of Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 🤍 Noclip - FFXIV Documentary Part 1 - 🤍 Part 2 - 🤍 Part 3 - 🤍 FF14 - 2022 Complete Beginner's Guide! 🤍 FINAL FANTASY XIV: Starter Guide Series 🤍

Yes, I Quit FFXIV.

533385
10016
1835
00:27:17
30.03.2022

Final Fantasy 14 has been quitted. Asmongold Quit FFXIV 0:00 Promise to Quit Lost Ark if it's Pay-To-Win 4:02 How Asmongold solves every car problem 10:02 Asmongold exposed LIVE 11:13 Elden Ring: this makes me so sad 11:36 Elden Ring filter starter pack 19:25 J Allen Brack in 2007 21:12 Elden Ring: the bird as melee 23:12 Hacker reaches top 2, Amazon does nothing 25:31 ► Asmongold's Twitch: 🤍 ► Asmongold's Twitter: 🤍 ► Asmongold's 2nd YT Channel: 🤍 ► Asmongold's Sub-Reddit: 🤍 Thank you all for watching! Stay tuned and subscribe to the official Asmongold YouTube Channel to always be kept up to date about the best Asmongold Highlights, Asmongold Reacts and funniest Asmongold moments from World of Warcraft, Elden Ring, Lost Ark, Final Fantasy 14 (FFXIV) and other games played on stream! Channel Editors: CatDany & Daily Dose of Asmongold ► 🎸 Outro song: CatDany - Get Enough If you own the copyright of content showed in this video and would like it to be removed or the Ad-Revenue made from it please contact:: ► 🤍 ► #Asmongold

Nobbel FINALLY REACTS to the ENDWALKER TRAILER!

38240
858
102
00:10:49
15.05.2022

Nobbel reacts to the trailer for the Endwalker expansion of Final Fantasy XIV live on stream. Getting hints for the story he is about to live as the warrior of light and the forces he will have to confront like Zenos or Fandaniel to save the star of the source from aniquilation! Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍

How Good is Dark Knight in Endwalker? | Xeno's Thoughts (FFXIV)

135250
3113
666
00:14:13
19.12.2021

In this video Xeno gives his initial thoughts on how Dark Knight feels to play in the latest Final Fantasy XIV expansion: Endwalker. Xeno talks about level 90 Dark Knight rotation, power level, what he likes and dislikes about the job and what he would change to make Dark Knight better in the future. Overall, Xeno loves the DRK job but there are many problems that need to be fixed. ► Xeno's Twitch: 🤍 ► Xeno's Twitter: 🤍 ► Xeno's Discord: 🤍 ► Xeno's fflogs: 🤍 Thank you for watching! Don't forget to subscribe to Xeno's YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date with the best Xeno Highlights, Xeno Reacts, Xeno Guides and the funniest Xeno moments from Final Fantasy 14 (FFXIV) and other games played on stream! #Xeno #FFXIV #Endwalker Channel Editor: Leo Coman (Discord: Leo#9926) Outro song: Sirius Beat - The Chosen Link: 🤍 Background music by Sirius Beat Link: 🤍 If you own the copyright of content showed in this video and would like it to be removed or the Ad-Revenue made from it please contact: ► leocoman3🤍gmail.com

Is FFXIV Worth It in 2022?

34124
535
119
00:08:20
14.01.2022

Is Final Fantasy XIV Worth Playing in 2022? Is now the time to start or return to Final Fantasy XIV? 💖Follow on Twitch: 🤍 (M-F 8AM-2PM) 🎵 CrystalCore Radio MP3: 🤍 📰 Reddit: 🤍 Want to Play Some FFXIV Start Here: Getting started with the Free Trial: 🤍 #ffxiv #review #endwalker Looking for a camera, or something from Amazon? These affiliate links help support the channel. Final Fantasy XIV: 🤍 FFXIV Timecard: 🤍

Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker | Zum Heulen! Endwalker-Story ist ein Highlight

10257
231
91
00:11:07
20.12.2021

Final Fantasy 14: Endwalker ist da und wir haben uns ins Abenteuer gestürzt, um das große Finale der zehn Jahre umspannenden Story zu erleben. Wir sagen euch, wie's uns gefallen hat. [WERBUNG] Kombiniere Xbox Series X|S und Game Pass in Xbox All Access Hole dir jetzt eine Xbox Series X oder eine Series S zusammen mit Xbox Game Pass Ultimate zum monatlich günstigen Preis von 32,99 € bzw. 24,99 € für 24 Monate mit Xbox All Access bei Cyberport: 🤍 ▶ Aktuelle Spiele: 🤍 * ▶ PC Games Webseite: 🤍 #pcg #FF14 #Endwalker (*) Affiliate-Links haben wir mit einem Sternchen gekennzeichnet. Wir erhalten für einen Kauf über unseren Link eine kleine Provision und können so die kostenlosen Videos teilweise mit diesen Einnahmen finanzieren. Für den User entstehen hierbei keine Kosten.

ENDWALKER 7-inch Vinyl Single Music Video (FINAL FANTASY XIV)

2732952
00:02:59
16.11.2021

The official music video for FINAL FANTASY XIV's latest expansion pack main theme, Endwalker. ファイナルファンタジーXIV 最新拡張パッケージ「暁月のフィナーレ」の主題歌、Endwalker のミュージックビデオです。 ENDWALKER 7-inch Vinyl Single on sale November 17, 2021 Official Website: 🤍 Composed by Masayoshi Soken Arranged by Masayoshi Soken and THE PRIMALS Vocals by Sam Carter (Architects) Lyrics by Michael-Christopher Koji Fox Lyric Concept & Translation by Natsuko Ishikawa <Music Video Credit> Movie Director: Takumi Moriya Movie Producer: Seiichiro Nagata Cinematographer: Akiyoshi Fukudome DI Colorist: Mikio Koibuchi Cast: Juri Morine

Rurikhan Reacts to Quazii's Thoughts on FFXIV Endwalker (No Spoilers)

5056
236
41
00:16:23
19.12.2021

Finally getting around to seeing Quazii's Thoughts on Final Fantasy XIV Endwalker. This doesn't have any spoilers. Check out Quazii: 🤍 More Rurikhan: Main Channel: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 #FFXIV #Endwalker #Quazii

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
FFXIV Endwalker Review mkdir linux недорого таргетированная реклама в инстаграм сторис wwe 2k22 cracked سار (B.A.B.) hospedagem vps Sounds of KSHMR Vol. 3 как редактировать текст в тик токе печать банера Новосибирск Android login form игры и психология Счастье kingdom come deliverance fps fix хитрости в пубг vsphere электро самокат mac cpu usage как посчитать даты в excel